Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2020

    Demorou a chegar, funciona apenas para equipamentos equipados com Bluetooth. Não acompanha adaptador externo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    Product arrived terminally damaged. Packaging looked reasonably but in the end inadequate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    Great little keyboard & Mouse pad for my R-Pi 4. Using B.T. (rather tahn a 2.4 gHz with a dongle) frees up a USB port that can be used for other things. Paired easily works perfect. I particularly like the layout of the keyboard with the "mouse buttons" located on the right and left. This makes it easier to use than other keypads of this type I have purchased!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    Very nice keyboard, small but convenient. The touchpad is not extremely responsive, but it suffices if one wants to control the TV or some other device that does not involve a lot of typing. The price is very low. On the cover it says that a USB bluetooth receiver is inside, this is also stated on the device itself. However, in my case there was no small USB stick inside, but that didn't matter, since I was using it for my TV which has bluetooth. All in all, for the price it's a real bargain!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    warning dont shop from Banggood!!! i placed an order with banggood and received a message that the order was canceled by their system. So i placed a new order and they took my money for both orders and refused to refund me for the order which they canceled.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    I connect a this white keyboard to a Raspi 3 via Bluetooth. Only the "win" button does not work properly. Other IPazzport wireless keyboard in black to the Raspi 2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2018

    Good little unit. Easy to use and quite solid to hold. Don't hesitate to purchase. You will be surprised that a unit at this price can be so good. Enjoy. Cheers from Oz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    buona qualità, le prime prove sono molto positive. tocco sensibile e nel complesso funzionale. OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    parece que ira bien pero esta descargado y para saber como va tendre que cargarle la bateria

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2018

    vert old MINI usb câble not MICRO usb...so I need adapter or always take a 2nd cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY150.69
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY168.43
    • TRY150.69
    • TRY141.91
    • TRY158.23
    • TRY141.82
    • TRY132.95
    • TRY159.56
    • TRY141.82
    • TRY195.04
    • TRY159.56
    • TRY150.69
    • TRY186.17
    • TRY141.82
    • TRY159.56
    • TRY354.69