Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(6)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    mini clavier

    2018-01-22 11:29:56

    livraison reçue bon achat .merci bgood. satisfait de mon choix .le produit attendu 28 jours .en fin l'arrivée.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Received and working nicely

    2017-11-13 17:17:05

    beautiful looking keyboard i love that it have a standard nokia battery that is easy to find and replace . I will shop again very soon

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ottimo

    2018-02-04 04:28:26

    ottimo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    perfetta

    2017-10-20 10:23:33

    perfetta

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ottima

    2017-10-15 06:22:37

    ottima

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 14:13:20

    the keyboard is fantastic, lightweight in the hand, it is comfortable, the buttons are the right size for your fingers, the virtual mouse is beautifully referenced, it works from a great distance, and the comfortable backlight in all colors is really nice. and only the ability to charge the battery will save you a lot of money in your pocket decent price for quality product for 5 stars. Sa ovom tastaturom nećete pogriješiti pri izboru zaista je dobra

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-07 00:32:26

    works great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tres bon produit !

    2017-11-22 04:33:26

    Agréablement surpris par la qualité du produit. Utilisé avec ma raspberry, la précistion du tactile est tout a fait acceptable, et le clavier réponds bien et le ressenti des touches est tres agreable. Je m'attendais a un produit beaucoup plus cheap vu le prix et pourtant non la qualité est au RDV.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    simplemente satisfecho

    2018-08-27 18:02:45

    mi pedido llego antes de lo esperado lo que ma pareció muy bueno, caja llego con algunas marcas pero el producto en su interior en perfecto estado, el producto cumple con mis expectativas y me resulta de mucha utilidad no lo recomiendo para juagar video juegos pero si como una mando a distancia es muy como do para ello, y si lo preguntas el botón circular con flechas solo funciona en dirección norte, sur este y oeste, o en sureste, noreste, etc... resulta incomodo expresar las anteriores diagonales

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Mini tastiera retroilluminata

    2018-02-03 09:58:45

    Confezione integra nessun difetto ... tastiera integra e molto bella da vedere e i tasti tutti funzionanti privo di difetti ... ottima risposta sia con tac che con i tasti ... il case e buono ed ergonomico nel complesso ... sono pienamente soddisfatto ... mi complimento con il negoziante , ditta costruttrice e con BANG-GOOD , per l'ottima professionalità nel trattare dall'inizio fino al ricevimento del pacco ... Grazie continuate così...

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap