Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.66 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (329) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(329)
    • 5 Yıldız(267)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • liom6
    GR
    2020-01-17 00:16:44

    the smaller mobile phone

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-05 04:56:48

    The mobile is very light and handy in the size of Credit card.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-11 08:49:25

    all ok...

    Yorumlar
  • Dagat
    PH
    2019-07-13 17:58:41

    phone works as expected. had a little trouble on how to insert the sim but i got it eventually. menu reminds me of old phones. but the real novelty of it was the delivery. i woke up and saw the package neatly placed on top of my bedroom dresser beside me on top of mini tatami mat. a small metallic symbol which looked like something out of ancient japan dojo symbols. I wondered how in the world did the delivery guy come in. Then i checked my phone. A ninja delivered it. Amazing.

    Yorumlar
  • falm
    CZ
    2019-10-15 15:02:27

    It works! I did not check the mp3 player. As a phone I jecked just the sms... No time to check more now. Be carevul, the plastic sicard and micro sd is really crunchy. The size is really very close to real pay card or club card... see the photo. Do not expect big display! It is just 1x2,5cm about.... But still enough, hahaha. Enojy.

    Yorumlar
  • Fox_75
    IT
    2017-09-27 06:45:44

    Buon prodotto, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo! Come da descrizione. Funziona con sim ITALIANE. perfetto!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-24 03:55:46

    До Нижнего Новгорода телефоны доехали за три недели. Упаковано средне доставка курьером до квартиры. Телефоны работают нормально bluetoutch mp3 радио фото и даже видео :) плюс небольшой размер. Рекомендую продавца и товар

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-05 13:16:48

    this small gsm phone small high volume low cost. great for child. the display is little bit small.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-19 08:52:29

    certainly it is not a smartphone but it is really a practical and fascinating mini phone, practical and incredible in size, maybe a little game? .. or a real forklift to use as needed! ' we'll find out soon ... but for now certainly recommended !!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-27 15:34:58

    zaujímavý malinký telefón ako záložný funguje ako ma

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY180.07
    • TRY388.04
    • TRY371.87
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY1,180.46
    • TRY226.32
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY565.93
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY485.07
    • TRY727.65
    • TRY582.10
    • TRY751.91
    • TRY776.17
    • TRY185.90
    • TRY129.29