Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2020

    arrived safe and good quality. purchased for my iflight dc3 I built using caddx vista. the caddx antenna too short so good these would be longer but same length of mast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Reçu rapidement, qualité est parfait, emballage OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Die Lieferzeit war leider nicht so gut. Die Antenne funktioniert jedoch gut und passt super zu meinem gt 346. Sie liefert eine gute übertragung .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Non so se veramente guadagna 3 dB, ma la portata è aumentata nettamente rispetto al classico dipolo a "barilotto".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    certainly better then the stock Di-pole antenna that my eachine novice 2 came with, I can fly with confidance in places where the origional antenna would have cut out completely. thank you I flight! the price seems a little high, but I guess its worth it if you really want the clarity between obstacles, your range might increase but only a little bit, mostly just way better signal while navigating trees etc, actually, your drone will randomly fall out of the sky, because the vtx is now talking better then the flight controller, when I flew 200 yards away between two mobile homes I still had video, but the drone fell, there were other times this happned but I realized it was because my video range was better than my controller range. so in short you wont be disappointed, clarity is a little better, obsticles are a breeze and range is a little increased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    great antenna for my vtx ... I exchanged my Tyro79 antenna with that and image/range quality increased significant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    perfecto para mi tyro79

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    ottimo prodotto comprato per sostituire quella del mio cinelog geprc che non andava più

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    solid little antenna

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,544.78
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY1,130.31
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY112.10
    • TRY856.56
    • TRY489.75
    • TRY998.43
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY254.25