Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/09/2021

    der copter ist Mega. fliege ihn mit 650mah 4s lipos. Lieferung war auch Mega schnell statt 3 Wochen kam sie nach ca 1 Woche aus China.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    Very nice !!! Thnx! 😎😀👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2022

    vuela muy bien, la cámara la cambiaré por una nano pro. el envío rápido como siempre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Sam0007
    CA
    19/10/2020

    The quad looks amazing. It’s nice and small and the quality seems next to none! It includes all different sizes of screws and to my surprise a carbon fibre support brace that can be added underneath the quad to increase the strength of the frame. Haven’t flown it yet, due to bad weather, but look forward to it as soon as the weather lets up.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Test: Everything fly great, but unfortunately no DJI FPV Goggles V2. I'm still waiting .... 😉 Test: Alles fliegt super, aber leider keine DJI FPV Goggles V2. Ich warte immer noch .... 😉

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    🇩🇪Bestellt über CZ Lager, Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb weniger Werktage. Neue Version mit 5000KV Motoren. 🇬🇧Ordered from CZ warehouse, delivery took place within a few working days. 5000KV Motors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Absolut top verarbeitet mit einer Menge Zubehör und der Möglichkeit zum Umbau auf toothpick, ich bin total begeistert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Super geil der kleine. ob im Garten, im Innenhof oder auf dem Feld! perfekter whoop für den Garten !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Fantastic whoop! Setup is for experienced pilots absolutely no problem. Perfect for indoor flights with standart setup. For outdoor flights maximize throttle to full range! Shipping to my country lasted very long by train from china to me (as expected).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    perfect quad for very beginner, very small size and PNP, easy to play

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$370.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$503.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$101.64
    • US$139.99
    • US$322.99
    • US$170.99