Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (241) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(241)
    • 5 Yıldız(237)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2020

    Great product. Looks so good . Makes the goggles look funky. I only bought it for cosmetic looks but it does improve the range of the goggles as well

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Super Patch antene fur die dji, passen tiptoo performen genau so gut wie die axii2 sehen aber bedeutent besser aus, kann ich nur weiter empfelen Versand und verkaufer sind top, nach deutschland mit bg express und zoll 8 werktage das ist top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Die Qualität ist sehr gut . Es wurde schnell geliefert und war gut verpackt . Geliefert aus CZ nach Deutschland hat gut 8 Tage gedauert wie auch angegeben. Bin sehr zufrieden 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Produit de bonne qualité se monte très bien juste les câbles un tout petit peu court à mon goût, des que la pluie cesse test en forêt ! arrivé très vite en moins de 10 jours bravo bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Meine Meinung nach die beste Antennen Wahl zur Zeit. Schön integriert und Mega Reichweite. 3-4 mal besser als die Standard Antennen. Kann ich nur empfehlen 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Really nice antenna set. Fits for DJI Goggles V2 also, but not recommended if used with DJI FPV Drone. These don't have dual band antennas. With Dji air units, vistas and similar solutions these antennas will make your life better. Added range with directional patches and Goggles fit better in bag. Recommended item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Muy buenas las probé dónde antes de iba la señal o más bien bajaba la señal entre árboles y con estás no tengo bajas de señal a una distancia de unos 350mts con árboles de por medio las recomiendo y encajan perfectamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    I like the long range antenna, it is very compact, but the close range antenna moves within itself. I like it in general, but now I can put it in the bag without removing the antennas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Versand war super schnell 👍👍👍aber leider falsches Design 🥴

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    design is good. arrived in perfect physical condition. one of the solder points on the antenna is a bit loose. i’ll check if it affects performance. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY1,751.94
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY113.39
    • TRY1,021.14
    • TRY1,399.79
    • TRY5,449.50
    • TRY1,056.36
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY1,047.55