Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (372) İnceleme
  • (76) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(372)
    • 5 Yıldız(364)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2021

    Ben pensate e ben realizzate. Al tatto ottimo materiale anche semplicemente parlando di estetica. Comode, essendo più compatte delle originali le due omnidirezionali e, escludendo le due sotto montando le patch direzionali "sugli occhi", rende tutto più comodo anche per trasporto ed uso. Si possono serenamente lasciar montate sempre. A livello tecnico sono sicuramente superiori alle stock, sia come range sia come corposita, segnale sempre più pieno in tutto le situazioni. Al di fuori di specifici casi, trovo siano le migliori come compromesso qualità, facilità d'uso, prezzo di quelle provate fin'ora.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Produkt sieht sooo geil aus,Dank der kürzeren Antennen passt die Brille jetzt noch besser in das case u man hat weniger Angst etwas kaputt zu machen. zum Thema „Reichweite“ kann ich noch nichts sagen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Really nice antenna set. Fits for DJI Goggles V2 also, but not recommended if used with DJI FPV Drone. These don't have dual band antennas. With Dji air units, vistas and similar solutions these antennas will make your life better. Added range with directional patches and Goggles fit better in bag. Recommended item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Awesome product. I tried it out tonight on my DJI goggles 2 and it worked flawlessly. The transmission range was very very good. Just keep track of your MBPS in the corner and make sure to turn back when it starts dropping too much. I set mine up to be 50 mbps, and you could even try the 1200mw hack if you want more power. My initial impressions is I trust this more than my dji antennas as I have actually failsafe a quad with those before, and I didn't wonder too far off, just some obstacles like a tree in the way. Tonight I went further than that, but I admit more line of sight, and it was fine, seem like it could go a bit further! Not a total fair comparison of course. The compact factor alone though, easier to put it in my back pack etc. and cool look is worth it. I trust iFlight products a lot!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    belle , non hanno bisogno di presentazioni… arrivate in una settimana. ottimo bangoood come sempre!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Le ho comprate perché i miei amici me le hanno consigliate e devo dire che funzionano egregiamente😀👍💪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Arrived 11 days. Have not tried yet but looks good aesthetically. Now I dun have to fix and remove the stock antennas on my fly outings 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Still not been tested but it looks will does the work. The fitting is perfect in my DJI goggle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    For cosmetic reasons mostly as I do not fly long range. We Will see if the bitrate and quality improve over the stock antennas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    I like the long range antenna, it is very compact, but the close range antenna moves within itself. I like it in general, but now I can put it in the bag without removing the antennas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$16.59
    • US$165.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$504.99