Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (110) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(110)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 09:01:44

    Recu le 19 en commandant le 2, je ne l'attendai pas si vite, Bravo à l'équipe Bang Good!!! Bon, je n'ai pas encore essayé mais les reviews sur YOU TUBe en font l'éloge donc ce sera SUPERRRRRRRRRR!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-30 13:32:50

    Alles perfekt / everything is fine !!! thank you iflight building this Quad.....

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-14 13:38:31

    The best 5 inch quad I have ever flown - I'm astounded at how smooth this amqazing quad flies. Buy with absolute confidence - it's a cracker - buy, buy, buy! Here is a video of my maiden flights - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WNVph4CptXA&feature=youtu.be

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-28 02:30:43

    great purchase, I recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 16:32:17

    Muy buen dron calidad precii y muy potente, aun que el R-XSR no me funciona y he tenido que poner un xm+ para usarlo, espero que el vendedor pueda solucionarlo

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-17 10:33:26

    great quad for freestyle.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-10 06:23:36

    I'm new to fpv so this was a though choice to do. The quad in my opinion flies really good and it has good quality parts.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 08:08:27

    Ok first off this is a banger. For the price of the qwad you something amazing. I have not seen to many reviews of the Nazgul without a receiver. I fly Flysky. When I unboxed the qwad it had a servo wire for a receiver. Well I had to unsolder it. I used my own receiver wire and reconnected power and ground to the same pads. I was using ibus so I connected the white wire to any open R pad. In my case R2. Next comes the best part that a lot of reviews leave out or should I say is a small detail that

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap