Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (713) İnceleme
  • (170) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(713)
    • 5 Yıldız(692)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    New version Nazgul5 4s comes with the Caddx Ratel 2 Starlight, the Succex-e v2 45A esc, new version F405, Albatross 3dbi antenna, matt black finish with engraving on the motor bells, Force 600mw VTX, gold plated USB port on the F405, shortened to fit MMCX adapter cable and dont even get me started on the quality improvement of the 3d printed parts, these are smoooothe. Betaflight 4.2 preloaded and tuned. Box full of goodies (and vinyl stickers) and a presentation which is world class! I've bought a few of these on the second release and this version is by far the BEST. Seriously impressed with this entire build from packaging to quad performance. Buy this version or the V2 version with the improved frame - either way you get something truly perfect, out of box!

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Отличный коптер за свои деньги. Покупкой абсолютно доволен! Стоковые ПИДы только завышены были, немного грелись моторы. На всякий случай залил все лаком и герметиком. Летает резво и стабильно. С камерой и батареей у меня получилось 630 грамм. Висит на около 20% газа. С батареей на 1500 мАч полетное время около пяти минут. Датчик тока настроен и показывает вроде бы правильно, но даже когда моторы выключены показания тока прыгают до 2-2,5А. В целом - все супер!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    La caja ha llegado rota, pero gracias al embalaje el Dron ha llegado bien. En la fotografía aparecía una funda para la cámara que si embargo no ha llegado en el envío. Aún así estoy contento pues se ve de construcción sólida y muy bien acabado. Trae 2 juegos de hélices y conexiones de recambio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    I've finally received the long-awaited Nazgul 5. It's in good condition, and I'm going to bind it and fly it. I've never seen a five-inch drone before, and I think it's gonna work.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    come ho già detto in altre recensioni la qualità è senza compromessi. A questi prezzi in Europa ed in Italia non si vende nemmeno più un bullone. No rest for the best.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Honestly this was my first bind and fly quad that I seriously intended to use for racing and freestyle. It’s such a good frame and it is most definitely on the durable side of frames. It looks so good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    пришло быстро. на вид все аккуратно. включил - пищит, мигает ))) брал без приёмника. 4s версия, а кондёр на 50 вольт, поставлю на 25 в 1000 мкф вместо него. остальное ближе к лету... морозы трескучие, пластик рассыпается от щелчка ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    ดีมากครับแพ็คมาอย่างดีตัวใหม่ด้วยครับสุดยอดมากครับ คุ้มกว่าประกอบเองถ้าใช้ของเกรดเดียวกันนี้

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Очень мощный коптер на качественных компонентах. Версия 4S очень требовательна к аккумуляторам! LiPo 1300mAh съедает за полторы минуты.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Ottimo drone, molto divertente e potente. Con una batteria da 1300mAh un volo dura circa 4 minuti (se non lo spingi troppo). Purtroppo durante un volo sono andato contro un albero e ho ammaccato il frame in alto e ho notato che le parti di ricambio (del frame) sono spediti quasi tutti dalla Cina, con tempi di spedizione assurdi, per questo consiglio di prendere almeno un ricambio per parte nel momento in cui comprate questo drone, in modo tale da non dover aspettare per sostituire il componente. Comunque lo consiglio per semi-principianti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,328.94
    • TRY1,455.55
    • TRY291.03
    • TRY1,814.61
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY853.98
    • TRY2,668.59
    • TRY882.41
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY1,067.38
    • TRY873.29
    • TRY1,455.55
    • TRY2,620.07
    • TRY1,028.56
    • TRY1,047.97
    • TRY3,299.38
    • TRY261.92