Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (209) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(209)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    TPU Halterung für GoPro Kamm schnell. Alles in bester Ordnung. Qualität ist gut. Filter für Linse kann ich nicht benutzen da ich eine DJI Osmo Action Camera habe. Die passt übrigens sehr gut. Empfolen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Reçu très rapidement, la Gopro s'adapte parfaitement et est protégée lors de crash, en bonus le support pour un filtre ND, meme les filtres blacksheep vont dedans ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    소스 TTS 복사하기필기인식기 번역 I've received the prodoct, and it looks fine. I'll have to install it on a drone and try it on, but it's an action cam. I'm planning on using it first.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Lauland
    US
    09/11/2020

    if light Go-pro mount has lens cover and the mount screws the tpu cover will have to be glued on it has no mount to slide on

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Ottimo supporto GoPro con un angolo di inclinazione testato a 30 gradi . morbido e resistente agli urti . assorbe bene anche le vibrazioni . già testato in volo , nulla da dire. non c'è bisogno di cambiare le viti del frame . basta svitare e mettere il supporto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Parfait pour mon Nargue ! La GoPro est très bien protégée.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Good packeging

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    I received the item in good condition. Fit perfectly with my gopro hero 7 n my nazgul5. Recommended product 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    perfecto entrega muy rapido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    доставили за неделю. все подошло

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY651.74
    • TRY335.14
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY64.72
    • TRY1,145.28
    • TRY27.84
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY530.69
    • TRY633.12
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY428.26
    • TRY642.43
    • TRY83.71