Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/11/2021

    showed up looking fine but on inspection.. the rudder cap that supposed to cover the flight controller plug is missing And the side injection mold piece The whole for the flight controller plug is not in the right spot and they had to physically remove material from the ejection mold in order to get it to lineup I think that's why the rubber piece is missing because it wouldn't fit anymore Also if I was to make this again I would eliminate the plug in the back and the 3rd picture covered with red heat shrink I would cut that off and just sautter those wires directly to the nano RX Just because there's not a lot of room there to try to get it all Out of the way of damage

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    It's come an it's absolutely battered. Luckily the quad is unharmed but after waiting over 4 weeks but im buzzing with the quality and after watching all the reviews I had to have the Evoque in analogue with crossfire. How do you unlock the vtx???

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    great bnf! easy tunes, also very capable. fit and finish perfect 10. leds adjustable color. 754g with 4s 1560mah pack and full insta 360 one r. all 3d parts available. great packaging with nice logics

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Super dron, fajnie lata, duża moc, niezły zasięg wizji 600mW robi robotę, ładna kamerka, rewelacyjne ledy, odporny na crashe :) Polecam w 100%, będziecie bardzo zadowoleni z zakupu. ja go pokochałem, a wykonanie pierwsza klasa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Tutaj jest usb micro. Dziala, nie miałem okazji latać . Oświetlenie robi robote. Elektronika, no jest ciasno. Wszystko mozna wpiac i wypiac. Wykonanie miodzio. Po problemach z bindowanie crsf zaktualizowalem tx i szafa gra. Zacny model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    The product was packaged well. Delivery took a month.(too long) After using it, it worked well Satisfied.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Everything looks great. Drone arrived to Poland in less than 3 weeks. Great job

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    its crazy strong and perfect the only thing i was depressed about is that it doesn’t come with a battery or a rc or either a goggles so i had to buy and wait for all if them because I didn’t know

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    коптер охуенен, всем советую. в питер пришел всего за за 7 дней!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    Excellent quad, really worth the money, since the tune is perfect, no vibrations whatsoever, flys perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.58
    • US$79.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$137.58
    • US$269.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$159.99