Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(164)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Apotec
    ZA
    2020-03-11 05:26:27

    Perfect fit for the Nazgul 5 and XL5 v4 frames. Well priced on Banggood. Exceptional finish on this carbon, perfect tooling, not even carbon residue...

    Yorumlar
  • tweb
    AU
    2020-06-09 00:53:21

    Ordered two as a replacement for my Nazgul. I crashed really hard:( Easy to replace and good price for an arm!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-14 05:10:09

    Presi da tenere come ricambio per sicurezza, sembrano buoni così come il frame del nazgul5. Spero rimarranno nella cassetta degli attrezzi ;)

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Buartek
    PL
    2020-09-28 01:31:12

    dear nazgul5 users - either you like it or not, this is a must-have for you. Nazgul is great drone but has fragile arms, soon or later you will need this spare part replacement.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 10:48:04

    wie die originale passen gut

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-19 00:00:53

    much better carbon fibre I flight makes them they should be good quality

    Yorumlar
  • domtom
    CH
    2020-05-22 13:36:36

    It tooks 5 weeks because of Covid but eventually it is here :) I broke an arm when a tree crossed my trajectory, unfortunately ! No problem, exactly the same quality as on the Nazgul/

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-19 17:37:29

    Super!!

    Yorumlar
  • manwars
    CA
    2020-09-28 09:49:08

    nice iflight spare part nazgul

    Yorumlar
  • Andruia
    IT
    2020-05-23 12:14:32

    bellissimo drone per il suo prezzo !

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY400.01
    • TRY352.00
    • TRY26.01
    • TRY92.74
    • TRY8.00
    • TRY175.96
    • TRY95.94
    • TRY67.46
    • TRY135.95
    • TRY23.61
    • TRY61.37
    • TRY400.01
    • TRY27.77
    • TRY175.96
    • TRY183.64
    • TRY30.89
    • TRY215.97
    • TRY55.93