Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(127)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2021

    Wow wow wow this quad is the INCREDIBLE my testing adding a GPS has got me upto 180kmph (around 113mph) I've added a betafpv smo 4k camera and just yesterday for no reason I upgraded to the iflight f7 controller and wow this went from INCREDIBLE to literally GOD LEVEL, I don't know how on earth its this good at this price point wow, genuinely wow. Check on YouTube for some videos (the link might change but here it is for now) https://youtu.be/xmWJhfx6h6o Check the other videos to see how out of this world it is with a f7 controller. Iflight hit me up, I don't wanna fly anything else, I'll be an ambassador :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Шикарный дрон ! Первая моя пятерка, да ещё и на цифре. Доволен как слон ! Качество комплектующих - отличное, сборка хорошая, ничего не люфтит и все уверенно держится. После второго полета - вошел носом в песок, сильно испачкался, но на нем ни одного повреждения ! Но на всякий случай после этого заказал пачку пропов, т.к. это всё же расходник. Полетное время - минут 5 в активном режиме, 7 в среднем и 10 минут в плавном полете (при использовании батареи на 1300 махов). Дрон имеет собственную пищалку (бузер), настроить которую можно через BetaFlight. Из минусов - пищалка очень тихая, в далеке уже не слышно.. подумываю добавить на него другую и GPS.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Ordentlich und sicher verpackt. Hochwertige Komponenten und sehr ordentliche Verarbeitung. Die Anleitung ist verständlich und die Einrichtung hat gut funktioniert. Klare Kaufempfehlung für die Drohne.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    nice Toy. 😉 Order 2021-03-12 New Version: SucceX-e 45A V2, Groundplatte new Design and little bit thinner ---->PICS lets go to the Moon and hold AMC 😋

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    I already had the Nazgul in the Analog edition and now switched to the digital edition. This quad is amazing! The tuning that it comes to is already pretty good. Delivery took 14 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Package arrived faster than expected! - which is always good :D the Drone also flies amazingly, I crashed it a couple of times to wet grass and it still works, the props didn't even break. And once you get it to fly under control, its amazing. I can recommend this easily to anyone who wants to start flying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    🚩Drone vendu dans la version non EU hors pour les gens comme moi qui ont une radiocommande EU il faut passer par un ‘flash’ du récepteur pour faire coïncider les 2. Dommage pour un BNF sinon parfait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Super ! Reçu en 10 jours, tout y est. Le kwad a l'aire de très bonne qualité, vraiment satisfait de mon achat pour ce prix, merci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    коробка сильно повреждена, но товар в норме. пришёл в Москву за 20 дней

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    perfekte Drohne ich habe noch ein GPS Modul verbaut damit ich etwas Sicherheit habe falls ich zu weit weg bin. Die Nazgul ist out of the Box top eingestellt und fliegt wirklich super

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY941.64
    • TRY1,498.54
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY1,908.88
    • TRY4,192.50
    • TRY1,052.52
    • TRY1,962.40
    • TRY4,433.35