Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/05/2022

    nice fast delivery to Bulgaria

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    Thanks a lot Banggood , received in only 10 days and everything looks great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    Had a Succex-E F7 FC instead of Blitz F7, so be aware. FC has MPU6000 gyro and DPS310 barometer, so at least you'll be able to use INAV. Other than that is just as described. I flashed Betaflight 4.3, flashed ESCs to Bluejay to enable bidirectional DShot and it flies beautifully now, can't complain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2022

    il prodotto non ho avuto modo di provarlo, la confezione è arrivata integra , unica nota dolente è che ho dovuto pagare 35 euro di dogana anche se teoricamente le spese doganali dovrebbero comprese.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2022

    Amazing product. Flys way better than I was expecting. Mine was not the exact spec though. I didn’t get the BLITZ version. Still goes to the moon though!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2022

    WoW!! просто замечательно, это то ,что нужно! Коптер настроен с коробки!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2022

    It arrived in 2 weeks time. The FC is Succex-E F7, not Blitz F7. I also have to pay an additional tax, but not much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2022

    Il prodotto è bello aggiornato nei prossimi giorni lo provo. Fate ⚠️ ho pagato 33.26 euro sdoganamento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    super fast delivery not tested yet as it only just arrived

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2022

    long delivery tume package was damaged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$279.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$398.04
    • US$493.99
    • US$271.69
    • US$339.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$342.94
    • US$101.64
    • US$229.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$419.99