Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (294) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(294)
    • 5 Yıldız(280)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/02/2022

    El drone llegó en perfecto estado, bien empacado y protegido. Llegó antes de la fecha esperada. Componentes de buena calidad por el precio que pagas. Tuve información sobre el producto en todo momento. Olvidé poner datos de entrega y en servicio al cliente me ayudaron mucho. Lo pedí para que llegara a mi casa en Colombia, apenas llegue a mi país actualizo las imágenes. Podré unas temporales mientras tanto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Arrivato in tempo, ordinato dal magazzino CZ, senza alcun problema. Ottimo drone per freestyle, le eliche incluse sono buone anche se con pitch alto, consiglio di acquistarle a parte con pitch 30/35. Arrived on time, ordered from CZ warehouse, no problem. Great freestyle drone, the included propellers are good even if with high pitch, I recommend buying them separately with pitch 30/35.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    This is the best value for money 5 inch drone. Quality perfect, tune very good, just finished test flight. Most people will prefer 6S, but I have only 4S drones and I am happy with the performance for hobby flying :-) iFlight is good choice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    Εξαιρετικό! Πολύ προσεγμένη συσκευασία με κάποια έξτρα παρελκόμενα μέσα.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Flown 2 packs and I can say for definite this Kwad is AMAZING! Mine came with the Xing E Pro motors which wasn't mentioned in the description. I'm not complaining. It was a great surprise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    excellent drone... depuis le temps que je voulais essayer son vol.. j'ai hâte . excellent emballage complet avec tpu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    Excelente producto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Alles super fliegt einfach Klasse hab noch ethix S5 drauf gehauen um im FPV Bild bissel mehr zu sehen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    It arrived in perfect visual condition and everything was as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    No words... the beast of air for start to fpv!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$398.04
    • US$325.00
    • US$175.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$105.56