Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (346) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(346)
    • 5 Yıldız(334)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    The drone is really good, flight fast and smooth. Comes with a lot of additional stuff. 2 problems I get: XM+ receiver firmware needs to be downgraded to be able to bind to non FRSKY controller. The screws of the stack are too high and can damage the lipo strap (got my both ripped in 5 days), you need to put additional washers/shims. Fast delivery from CZ (1 week to Bulgaria).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Pura poesia, volavo sopra i campi di grano sfiorandolo, controllo totale, volo dolce, telemetria esagerata, TBS Crossfire granitico, batteria 4s 1050mh infinita. Non ho avuto bisogno di toccare nulla su betaflight che non fossero i. normali settaggi radio di routine. Consigliatissimo anche per i principianti.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Lumayan lama untuk pengiriman ke Indonesia sekitar 3 minggu, jika ada yang jual di Indonesia...maka beli aja aja di Indo, karena jatuhnya sama aja harganya dihitung sama Bea Cukai. Tapi perkiraan waktu tepat. Thanks

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Mega Drohne. Absolut empfehlenswert. Bestens zusammen gebaut und voreingestellt. Wirklich RTF. Preis Leistung absolut empfehlenswert. Mit TBS Crossfire Element. Wertermpfehlung!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Muy buen drone, bastante resistente y muy divertido. No venía con las hélices de las fotos pero las que venían eran iguales pero de otro color. La cámara está decente. La pega que le pongo es que si pones las antenas del receptor con los tubitos negros hacia arriba cuando lo estrelles se te van a romper seguro pero bueno es fácil de solucionar poniéndolas de otra forma.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Beaux matos !!! Fonctionne très correctement !!! Pour la mise en route aucun problème ! Je recommande ! Merci banggood pour la livraison ultra rapide ! Seulement 8 jours !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Great drone! Just need to configure the receiver, set modes and rates, default pid good (for use without Gopro on!), flies very smoothly. Very happy! (Gopro mount 3d printed by me, but package includes a standard base mount)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    finally this baby arrived after suez canal was stuck for so long :P it looks great, i set it up, fixed all screws, so long everything works absolutely fine and great. gonna have my maden flight tomorrow :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Very nice 5” for the price. Flys very well, and loads of power. No real drawbacks to this one. Best you can buy in the $200 price range in my opinion. XL5 V5 frame, and 800mw vtx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Buon drone, di ottima fattura. Purtroppo non ancora provato ma promette bene. L'unico punto negativo le stampe in TPU troppo sottili, sono da rifare per avere maggiore protezione ai motori

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,901.04
    • TRY3,396.42
    • TRY2,474.51
    • TRY2,794.75
    • TRY2,911.20
    • TRY3,396.42
    • TRY1,465.26
    • TRY2,620.07
    • TRY2,179.88
    • TRY2,076.63
    • TRY4,813.25
    • TRY10,664.96
    • TRY2,358.06
    • TRY4,366.85
    • TRY16,739.87
    • TRY1,678.75
    • TRY10,519.40
    • TRY135.76