Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (563) İnceleme
  • (132) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(563)
    • 5 Yıldız(538)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    The drone is really good, flight fast and smooth. Comes with a lot of additional stuff. 2 problems I get: XM+ receiver firmware needs to be downgraded to be able to bind to non FRSKY controller. The screws of the stack are too high and can damage the lipo strap (got my both ripped in 5 days), you need to put additional washers/shims. Fast delivery from CZ (1 week to Bulgaria).

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Pura poesia, volavo sopra i campi di grano sfiorandolo, controllo totale, volo dolce, telemetria esagerata, TBS Crossfire granitico, batteria 4s 1050mh infinita. Non ho avuto bisogno di toccare nulla su betaflight che non fossero i. normali settaggi radio di routine. Consigliatissimo anche per i principianti.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    best drone 200$ 😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Lumayan lama untuk pengiriman ke Indonesia sekitar 3 minggu, jika ada yang jual di Indonesia...maka beli aja aja di Indo, karena jatuhnya sama aja harganya dihitung sama Bea Cukai. Tapi perkiraan waktu tepat. Thanks

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Mega Drohne. Absolut empfehlenswert. Bestens zusammen gebaut und voreingestellt. Wirklich RTF. Preis Leistung absolut empfehlenswert. Mit TBS Crossfire Element. Wertermpfehlung!!!

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    The wait is over. Received my nazgul 5 v2 6s today. solid build and so far very impressed. Binding done, taking it out later.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Good quality freestyle quad for 6S limo. 400g without battery, good motors, good setting. Now ist the frame durability better and a good VTX with Caddx ratel camera.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    finally this baby arrived after suez canal was stuck for so long :P it looks great, i set it up, fixed all screws, so long everything works absolutely fine and great. gonna have my maden flight tomorrow :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Buon drone, di ottima fattura. Purtroppo non ancora provato ma promette bene. L'unico punto negativo le stampe in TPU troppo sottili, sono da rifare per avere maggiore protezione ai motori

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    Bár az Evoque-hoz képest az előző generáció tagja (némi ráncfelvarrással), de a BNF kategóriában még mindig az egyik legjobb 5 inch-es drón. Precíz szerelés, igényes kialakítású alkatrészek, előre behnagolva. Két ponton tudok csak belekötni: az akkut jobban szeretem két tépőzárral rögzíteni - volt már olyan drónom, amiről elhagytam menet közben az akkut, mert pont akkor adta meg magát a tépőzár. Illetve stabilabbnak érzem, ha duplán van megfogva. A másik a crossfire antenna, a vége szerencsétlen esetben a karok fölé tud kerülni és szerencsétlen esetben a motor forgórésze pont súrlódik a végéhez.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$228.03
    • US$199.55
    • US$282.99
    • US$189.88
    • US$154.97
    • US$162.15
    • US$709.16
    • US$938.55
    • US$182.16
    • US$863.78
    • US$442.99
    • US$939.71
    • US$172.19
    • US$332.09
    • US$750.99
    • US$340.66
    • US$183.43
    • US$529.52