Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (189) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(189)
    • 5 Yıldız(181)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2021

    Italien works with 4s and 6s Battery balance cable. if you want to use fullsize gopro but Save some weight! Take out the gopro battery!! and use this. You can also charge the cam with some spare Lipo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Удобный переходник для Go pro без аккумулятора! доволен покупкой!)))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    waiting about 2 weeks for this cable... but it's worth it. its perfectly work on my GoPro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    Works very well with dji Osmo action.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    so i received this connector today. shipping was really fast. this will be installed on my GoPro Hero 8 to be used with my 5 inch and cinewhoop FPV drones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    I’ve received the products very fast! thank you Banggood. Now I have to try them out. Products are looking good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    utilissimo nel caso si abbia sul quad un’action cam full size per diminuire il peso, unica pecca i cavi sono poco resistenti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Все пришло во время. Супер!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Nice item, didnt test it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    If you want to save some weight while still using a full-size GoPro, this thing is ideal. Shipping was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY365.08
    • TRY631.97
    • TRY280.80
    • TRY224.61
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY2,795.35
    • TRY519.60
    • TRY224.61
    • TRY631.97
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY1,559.07
    • TRY7,852.26
    • TRY2,317.75
    • TRY1,685.50
    • TRY4,635.36