Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2021

    Niesamowite jak lata to cacko, pomimo drobnych problemów z wysyłką banggoog staną na wysokości zadania i dostałem super cinewoopa. Dziękuję banggoog i polecam protek 35.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    Drone came unharmed exactly after 20days after shipped, as i payed for eu priority line. No customs stops so thats great. Love it and cant wait to try it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    sehr gut. schöne und sehr sauber aufgebauter CineWhoop. top Qualität. fliegt sich sehr gut und ist ein Monster.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    все прийшло запакованим в Україну приїхав за 3 неділі.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Amazing quad, flies like a dream straight out of the box. I can easily operate it with a Hero 8 and a 1330 4S battery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Super cinewoop niezastąpiony przy filmowaniu, polecam, dziękuję banggoog.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Good Protek35HD nice airunit

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Very fast delivery. Some rash on the box. Iflight has made some progress with a lot of stickers warning you about the settings, DJI googles binding, crossfire binding,... Overall a very nice cine whoop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    The drone is high quality, it is well built. Great delivery time in Romania. Thanks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Alles Top. Die Lieferung ist schnell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,073.24
    • TRY1,053.73
    • TRY878.09
    • TRY1,463.55
    • TRY1,034.21
    • TRY3,317.50
    • TRY2,634.46
    • TRY1,268.40
    • TRY10,577.18
    • TRY312.15