Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/08/2021

    Excelente! Es tal cual como estaba publicado. El Dron llegó en buenas condiciones y muy bien embalado. Demoró 16 días en llegar a Chile (al ser parado por aduanas), y 8 días más en llegar a mis manos después de la espera y pago de impuestos aduaneros. Ahora a conocer, configurar y volar! Muchas Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Очень качественная сборка! Упаковка совсем не имела защиты и была немного повреждена в пути.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Ottimo drone HD con GPS x freestyle molto ben fatto e telaio resistente con braccia da 6 pollici.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Excelente, my first digital quad, GPS rescue works great, remember throttle is scaled to 75%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    drone incrível e muito bem montado. ainda voei pouco com ele, mas é uma besta! recomendo para qualquer nível de piloto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    absolutely awesome! love this drone...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    Finally managed to get out to try the iflight xl5 HD after the constant rain since I received it! 😏 The one good thing about the rain it gave me chance to set up the drone via betaflight. Coming from building my own freestyle drones it's simple to setup using Betaflight. The one setting to note I did change is the "GPS rescue allow arming without fix" just to enable myself to arm if I don't have any fixed satellites. All tested on the bench and everything worked flawlessly. The drone looks gorgeous and it's build quality is excellent. Iflight have done a great job here 👍 The reason I opted for a RTF is because I just don't have the time to build anymore and I had just purchased a set of DJI goggles, so glad I went with this RTF. I did have some concerns after I had bought the xl5 HD (read some other reviews) about the weight of the quad but these disappeared after my first couple of packs it's perfect for my style of flying (cinematic and a tiny bit of freestyle) and it's been set up great by Iflight. GPS rescue worked first time with no issues and satellites are picked up quickly. Overall Iflight have done an amazing job with this quad and if I am honest this RTF has suprised myself with how good it is. I am now hovering over the pre-order button for the protek 35 unless Iflight/banggood wants to give me one to review 😂 For me this is certainly a 9 out of 10.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    Der Titan XL5 HD ist echt eine Schönheit. Ich habe mir schon so viele Bilder und Videos davon angesehen und endlich ist er da. Die Verarbeitung von iFlight ist echt Top. Allerdings musste ich eine ganze Weile darauf warten, da dieser Copter wohl sehr beliebt zu sein scheint, war dieser nicht auf Lager und musste erst nachproduziert werden. So betrug die Lieferzeit ab Bestellung fast 2 Monate. Aber ich bin begeistert und man hat was echt Wertiges und massives in der Hand.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    very durable, stiff freestyle drone with best FPV digital footage from DJI Air Unit camera. Heavy but very stable flying. Recommend to carry a gopro camera. With GPS easy to go home if you lost a FPV transmission.493g and with gopro8 + 1350mah 6s lipo = 821g

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY6,245.73
    • TRY5,792.40
    • TRY5,565.73
    • TRY5,666.47
    • TRY12,277.51
    • TRY5,414.63
    • TRY2,354.66
    • TRY3,022.06
    • TRY3,022.06
    • TRY5,062.04
    • TRY1,208.75
    • TRY1,385.04
    • TRY1,460.60
    • TRY1,359.86
    • TRY3,399.83
    • TRY3,765.02
    • TRY3,022.06
    • TRY5,162.78