Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Lolovpp
    ES
    2020-02-26 09:48:18

    todo correcto solo tuve q esperar 60 dias la promera vez y banggood me envió otro motor que tardó 1 semana en llegar, el primero se perdió

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-02 12:22:11

    just the bell. no seam between magnets & top. Nice!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-06 10:04:48

    ок)

    Yorumlar
  • ar3tres
    ES
    2019-07-06 01:46:53

    Tal y como se describe, da gusto poder disponer de repuestos para unos buenos motores.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-04 08:46:58

    I thought these were ther motors. But They look great good quality. Now if i could order the rest of the motor I would be able to tell you how good they are.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 17:41:52

    Like many others I though I buy the motor, the price is enough for a full motor. I got 2 Rotors instead of 2 Motors. I have to admit that the article is quite well described but given the price I didn't expect that it's not a full motor. So I'm quite unhappy with that one.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-03 22:15:19

    ordered it by accident , thought they were motors, but I had a set of xing-e motors that I put these on. fit perfectly and work great!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-25 11:45:53

    Great product...... using these to replace my brotherhobby uc2007 bells. These are much stronger and look nicer.

    Yorumlar
  • ikaniss
    ES
    2020-07-31 04:29:53

    Description is misleading, as I thought I was ordering the complete motors, not just the bells.

    Yorumlar
  • Dave
    GB
    2020-05-31 17:16:43

    nice replacement bell for nazgul5 Xing E motors. They look really good and seem stronger. ;)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY152.36
    • TRY111.20
    • TRY362.71
    • TRY114.25
    • TRY350.52
    • TRY91.38
    • TRY91.38
    • TRY187.72
    • TRY114.25
    • TRY95.65
    • TRY64.63
    • TRY20.58
    • TRY21.65
    • TRY20.88
    • TRY95.96
    • TRY64.25
    • TRY60.90
    • TRY385.20