Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2021

    CN to UK in a week, over a bank holiday too! not bad! 1800kv version for my 6s goblin build. with either a 6x5.5 or 6.5x5. the cards say itl be good for 160-170mph.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Great Motors for my 7" 8s Drone, Love them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    fast and giod

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    very good option

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    great quality! I have less flight time than the Racerstar AirA 2508 1200KV. But they are very strong engines! 15min fligth with CNHL 4s 4000mah 50C without GoPro (1000gr)

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2020

    awesomesauce🤩🤩🤩.. took a Lil longer than usual due to the situation the worlds in right now .. many thanks for working through these times 🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2020

    these are monster motors, quality is superb and totally rock on my 7" 6S powered long range Hybrid. 0 to 350ft in a heartbeat.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Motori fantastici

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    high quality and perfect motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    another great xing motor, but i would go with 1800kv in future ..exept you plan on using your quad just with liion-batterys only.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY843.47
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY117.25
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY464.46