Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (423) İnceleme
  • (99) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(423)
    • 5 Yıldız(417)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    good upgrade for my nazgul 5” 6s , these unibell are way better then the originals since the cap of the motor is one piece only, and the colours are just super cool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Заказал моторы на 2270 kv. Успел сделать 2 полёта по 15 минут, моторы показали себя отлично. Тихие, мощные и красивые. Использую их в связке с 6 дюймовыми винтами и регулятором оборотов на 50А. Качество исполнения на высоте, намотаны толстым проводом виток к витку, ничего не люфтит, всё ходит плотно. Единственное что, приехали моторы не как на картинках в магазине в пластиковой щайбаобразной коробочке, а в непрезентабильной картонной коробке, заклеенной скотчем. Однако это всё мелочи, ведь свою главную функцию моторы выполняют на 5+. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    I love the look of these motors, and the colours look great on my quad. This is my first 5" build so I really have nothing to compare them to, therefore this review is probably useless. But, I did a lot of research and pretty much everything I read about these motors was positive. I went with the 1800kv which I'm flying on 6S, and wow, the quad is powerful!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    motori ottimi , ne ho dovuto cambiare uno perché ho preso una botta e mi si è leggermente piegato l’albero

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • aenVIP5
    SE
    06/03/2021

    very good motors, get around 9 minutes/1000mah on a 4s battery with gemfan 6042props and a lightweight tyro 119 frame. it flies good when tuned and without a gopro. Theyre also much more durable than other cheap motors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Come da descrizione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    motori fantastici, veramente smooth, li consiglio per build leggere (600-650g) da 2450KV per build più pesanti meglio i 2750kv

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    Моторы то норм, но они приходят в картонной коробке, а не пластиковой, как на фото, но так-то без разницы, моторы нужны, что бы летать, а не на коробки любоваться.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    could you at least have packed these better, just chucking in in a plastic bag with no padding is a recipe for disaster? The motors were luckily unharmed. they're one of the best motors I've flown with

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Moteur d'excellente qualité. Ce sont des monstres de puissance avec une belle tête 😻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY785.01
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY1,514.03