Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/08/2019

    La calidad es perfecta, en acero inox pulido, no tiene como algunos otros que compre bordes sin pulir, que te dañan la piel, está perfecto, un poco pesado, pero como es todo en acero es normal. La maquinaria funciona a la perfección no se adelanta nada, y al ser automático no es necesario dar cuerda (si lo usas a diario), su formato esqueleto le da un plus de calidad, el cierre es muy seguro, y la cadena es bastante grande, que viene bien a los que tenemos una muñeca grande, solo decir que me encanta, muy buena compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2018

    GLASS NOT SCRATCH FREE. IN ONE DAY IT LOOKS a MONTH OLD. WATCH VERY HEAVY. DO NOT TRY ON WEAK OR OLD HANDS. TRANSPARENT BUT ENGINE MOVEMENT ONLY SEEN OF ONE CIRCLE. OTHER TWO COULD BE EASILY SHOWN WITH LITTLE MODIFICATION.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    muito bonito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2018

    Thjesht nuk e shikon ne cdo njeri.je i vetem me nje ore me dizenj te tolle..the punon automatikisht dhe super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2018

    My watch came to me UNBOX! İf this watch original it would be boxed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    The watch came carefully protected in foil, with warranty card and certificate of originality (in a bag). It is gorgeous, looks just as good as in the pictures. Nicely detailed. Solid metal wristband, heavy and sturdy, with a firm clasp.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2018

    This watch looks very nice but not as sharp as in the pictures they post but never the less is a "conversation piece" It keeps time is accurate / precise . It would be a great gift for a love one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Product Faulty. Stop working four timed in five days. Not worth to purchase. Unbalance weight stuck up,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    A beautiful watch with minimalist design. I am a proud owner, grateful to the designer. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    un relojcon mucha presencia, es más bonito en físico que en imagenes. es mucha calidad para lo que cuesta. 100% recomendable. gracias banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.56
    • US$45.97
    • US$56.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$46.38
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.26
    • US$51.80
    • US$29.99
    • US$58.63
    • US$33.17
    • US$47.69
    • US$38.89
    • US$26.30
    • US$18.99
    • US$63.99