Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2018

    this squishy is sooooooooooooo soft IT FEELS JUST LIKE A MARSHMALLOW BUT SOFTER!! it has a strong send of bread (it smells really good) and its so slow rising it's about 10-15 seconds slow rising! Did I mention how big it is too!!!!💓 this is my new favorite squishy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2018

    So squishy and slow rising smells so good no defects and very soft

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2018

    É morbidissimo ed bellissimopeccato per il pacchetto perché mi é arrivato quello del croissant e non del pollo😂😂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2016

    THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE SQUISHY ITS HUGE SOFT SLOW RISING THE SMELL IS GOOD CHEAP AND OVERALL IS AN AMAZING SQUISHY. I recommend this squishy to everyone but the only thing is that it gets defects easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2017

    I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS TO THE SQUISHY COLLECTERS OUT THERE ITS SOOOO FUN TO SQUISH AND I BROUGHT THIS ON MY SCHOOL TRIP AND EVERYONE LOVED SO THANKYOU BANGGOOD THANKYOU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2017

    This squishy smells interesting, like garlic bread and butter. It's not a bad smell just really realistic. The squishy is super soft, like a pillow! It is super slow rising, and jumbo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2016

    I'm so happy with this purchase a very soft and slow rising squishy really cheap and affordable! I really recommend this squishy!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2017

    Bigger than I expected, smells great, and has no defects. It's my favorite squishy and it's super slow rising and squishy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2017

    This is one of my fave squishies. However, the barcode was on the front... The package is not resealable. It smells like bread and it is pretty big.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2017

    But now that I have it is sooo squishy textured and amazing definitely and alternative for Eric if you don't want to spend to much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.19
    • US$15.34
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99