Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-02 00:21:08

    Долгая доставка, 26 дней. Качество отличное, все соответсвует заявленным характеристикам. 4 основных режима 50, 300, 500, 800 люмен и 1 турбо режим 1200 люмен, включается из любого двойным нажатием. хорошая дальность, с дифузором даёт хорошее рассеивание. рекомендую. Very long delivery, 26 days. Perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 21:13:39

    Классный фонарик. Все работает отлично. Размер почти как аккума 23650.Как быстро разряжается не засекал, но я не помногу пользую 10-20 минут в день на 500лм, хватает на неделю точно.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-11 19:00:12

    I loved the throw the IMALENT LD10 kicks out and the OLED display is a nice touch but in the dark the small button can be hard to locate, the lack of grip the LD10 has can pose problems and Strobe or off being the only option from Turbo isn't great, why can't we hold the button to cycle back? Here is my in-depth youtube review of the HD10: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lR3V7WjeDR8

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-25 20:01:18

    Very good flashlight. Powerful, good range and at the same time enough flooding even in the lower modes, so I can walk at night.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 07:35:42

    Very good flashlight. Powerful, good range and at the same time enough flooding even in the lower modes, so I can walk at night.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-31 04:03:24

    good good good nice flashlight

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 05:07:50

    Πολύ μικρό μέγεθος με πολύ καλή απόδοση!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-09 06:24:43

    gran prodotto. funziona bene .molta luce fa . veramente professionale la marca imalent! compliment

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-13 00:55:55

    very good torch. the amount of light is huge. the only inconvenient is the button. a kitty bit to Hurd to find it in the dark.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-28 11:31:33

    Lanterna pequena e muito potente, esquenta um pouco, mas é suportável. Vem em uma caixa com fecho magnético e em perfeito estado.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap