Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1713) İnceleme
  • (239) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1713)
    • 5 Yıldız(1631)
    • 4 Yıldız(81)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 16:39:38

    Great little charger - however you cannot charge HV Lipos with it! This charger does not come with xt30 or xt60 charging cables! I had to mod one of the cables to charge my 2s lipos! (can see from pics it’s not the most professional soldering job 😁) overall great price for what it is and excellent quality!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-08 03:53:24

    Took a while to arrive but with the current situation I'm surprised it arrived at all but it did. it works as it should the power pack seems a better quality than some I've seen, it has plenty of leads with it, so far I've charged Lipo, nimh and a nicad all with no problems.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-24 16:24:37

    Great universal charger. Comes with power adapter. The wires looks like silicone wires. Tried LiPo and it worked well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 02:47:03

    bene. a questo prezzo, comprendendo anche il trasformatore secondo me è il top. unica cosa che segnalo è che questo NON carica le lipoHV, mentre l’altro che avevo acquistato precedentemente (quello arancione in foto) le carica.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-03 14:08:19

    the box doesn’t contain xt60 plug cable. if you have a battery with xt60 be warn about that

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-31 07:55:14

    Güzel

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 06:44:10

    Thank you Banggood The charger works great .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-20 14:22:51

    nones el original pero funciona de perlas, bueno, bonito y barato, 3B , ah e incluye el trafo y los cables de carga...., es el tercero que compró para cargar 3 baterías a la vez mimándolas como merecen....

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 215  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap