Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (155) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(155)
    • 5 Yıldız(141)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • qcyiot
    US
    2020-09-24 09:56:35

    Received package within a couple of weeks. I ordered the night of Sept 7 and it was delivered to my mail box Sept 23. I set the pressure to PSI, temperature to F and the high/low pressure/temperature alarms in my house. I temporarily installed them on my van on my driveway and everything just worked (did not have to drive van for sensors to work). I plan on using them on a boat trailer so I was interested in how waterproof they might be so I took one apart (see pictures) to see how well sealed

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 09:36:30

    He recibido bien el artículo que compré, pero le falta el cable de conexión usb. Desearía saber si me lo van a enviar. Espero que me manden el cable de conexión usb.

    Yorumlar
  • 8839138
    EE
    2020-09-15 08:06:23

    пришло за неделю, установил и датчики сами активировались, надписи от лишних глаз замазал маркером.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-26 19:33:28

    Llego en menos de 25 a Perú. Sugeriría mejorar el embalaje, solo viene con la bolsa de BG, nada más, algunas cajas llegaron maltratadas. En referencia a los productos, muy buenos, probados e instalados. De buena calidad en sus materiales.

    Yorumlar
  • ahmeed2
    SA
    2020-06-29 11:32:16

    استلمت الشحنة ولَم أقم بتجربتها وينقصها سلك الشحن

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-25 05:56:16

    It works OK. It shows actual situation. Perfect.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-18 03:13:01

    Have put it on my ride-on mower, and seems to be working.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-30 10:29:29

    Very easy installation and perfect as usual from Banggood

    Yorumlar
  • alberto
    IT
    2020-09-24 05:58:01

    Ricevuto in circa 10 giorni. L'ho appena provato e sembra funzionare bene... La pressione arriva fino a 6 bar

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 05:16:21

    The product has arrived. Working perfectly. Displays good data.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY210.32
    • TRY347.51
    • TRY193.49
    • TRY504.89
    • TRY97.54
    • TRY369.47
    • TRY214.53
    • TRY194.75
    • TRY93.17
    • TRY210.32
    • TRY133.82
    • TRY168.24
    • TRY228.25
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY701.83
    • TRY97.46
    • TRY148.38
    • TRY151.41