Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (205) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(205)
    • 5 Yıldız(187)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 23/09/2020

    ok Very nice item!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 24/09/2020

    οκ

    Yorumlar
  • 25/05/2018

    Muito bom tem pareamento rápido e super útil pra quem tem carro com volante sem multimídia; quem gosta de andar de bike ou motocicleta é só colocar o controle no guidão; quem gosta de caminhar ou corrida encaixa na mão ou em uma mochila facilmente e é muito discreto; tem uso muito versátil vai da criatividade da pessoa muito bom... 5 estrelas sem duvidas +++++ Very good it has quick pairing and super useful for who has car with steering wheel without multimedia; who likes to ride a bike or motorcycle is just putting the control on the handlebars; who likes to walk or run fits in hand or in a backpack easily and is very discreet; has very versatile use goes from the creativity of the very good person ... 5 stars without doubt +++++

    Yorumlar
  • 23/04/2019

    compré 2, DHL Colombia me cobraron el doble para ingresar al país, llegó sin plástico burbuja, ambas baterías muertas y 1 de los 2 no enciende al cambiarle la batería, funciona como dicen, para interiores, pero lastima que se dañará 1

    Yorumlar
  • 24/06/2017

    Дороговато для такого примитивного устройства (для европейца копейки для нас мегарубли), но вещь весьма полезная, возможно, стоит того. Ни секунды не пожалел о покупке. Только взял на почте, сразу же пытался подключиться к нему, не удалось, сразу.. В мануале написано " нажимите сопряжение сзади и ждите пока не начнет мигать индикатор" Индикатор не видно при дневном свете, оказывается он находится под кнопкой "vol+". В двушке 50 м2 бьет уверено через все стены. Батарейка реально SONY, открывал, смотрел. Порой не сразу откликается (скорее всего виноват мой CUBE T Super)

    Yorumlar
  • 24/08/2017

    I attached it to the steering wheel of my car. It works perfectly for my purpose. Easy connection, easy installation is simply perfect.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 14/09/2018

    product received on 14/09/18 I tried to switch on its not getting on tried several times I have installed with new batteries nothing works

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 30/08/2017

    Покупал по акции. Удобная отличное исполнение и хорошо выглядит. Хромированный ободок здорово смотрится. С redmi note 2 подружилась без проблем

    Yorumlar
  • 16/08/2017

    For 8$ product iMars delivers great looking well finished and what is best easy to use device. Pairing was easy with clear instructions and included battery saved me one trip to store. Overall great quality item which is worth of money.

    Yorumlar
  • 25/06/2017

    Nice gadget for smartphones. With Xperia Z3 works without problems. Unfortunately, I can't use it with my car head unit (with android) - device reports as a keyboard and i can't input pairing code with it.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY231.43
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY248.58
    • TRY212.73
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY231.43
    • TRY291.45
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY317.17
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY334.32
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY214.28