Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (452) İnceleme
  • (93) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(452)
    • 5 Yıldız(429)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    Peitudo chegou sem muita proteção direto na caixa de embalagem fechado apenas com durex Veio com todos os acessórios certinho e manual não muito explicativo. Pelo valor só produto recomendo pois funciona perfeitamente para as funcionalidades. Até o momento não tive nenhum problema com a multimídia. Ela chegou até o interior de São Paulo em 15 dias corridos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    الشاشه ممتازه بس تجي بدون قاعده واندرويد 9بس مارضتتحدث البرامج غير كذا كله ممتاز والصوت ميه بالميه شكراً

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    الشاشه كويسه بس مشكلتها انها تجي من دون قاعده الصوات والتتش فيها ممتاز شكلها تمام طلبتها قبل اسبوعين ووصلتني اليوم انصح فيها

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Excelente producto, me llego en 15 días, más rápido de lo que estaba estimado. Me falta explorar más sus menús pero hasta el momento todo excelente. Lo recomiendo mucho y quedó muy bien en mi Jeep Grand Cherokee 2005

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    For Passat B6 is perfect, but must needed buy frame 2din (Passat B7- changed small changed), vw ISO cable with Can bus decoder and antena amplifier... sterring whell working ...on the first photo is agama launcher

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    ürün guzel baglanti kablosu evrensel geldiği için biraz ugrastirdi beni. Lancer aracım için aldim. vergiler dahil 1011 tl ye elime geldi. artı birde çerçeve aldım. sadece direksiyon kumandasını eslestiremedim.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2020

    The item is arrived in short time. The radio is good for the price, sometimes it has little lag but overall a good product. The radio seems to have also RDS as you can see the picture. The italian translation language is not good for me, I prefer to leave the english menu.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    hi Guys just received my imars 10 for BM. no doubt deliver was fast but inside the box there is no bracket or screw to hold the android with car(aluminum part) also it does not have power cable plug and play you can see in photos its just wire. i am not electrician so it is going to be very difficult. it is not described on web site so be careful. overall from inside the box i am very disappointed 😡😡😡😡. i would suggest buy bit more expensive but it has to be plug and play.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    الشاشة جميلة والاسعار اجمل والتوصيل كان في حدود ٩ ايام رغم انه دولي شكرا

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    fena değil biraz pahalı

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,348.56
    • TRY1,766.21
    • TRY974.42
    • TRY1,211.26
    • TRY1,218.05
    • TRY2,584.10
    • TRY1,870.62
    • TRY1,245.37
    • TRY835.21
    • TRY828.59
    • TRY426.26
    • TRY1,392.07
    • TRY1,827.12
    • TRY1,218.05
    • TRY1,131.04
    • TRY783.00
    • TRY957.02
    • TRY121.73