Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2617) İnceleme
  • (424) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2617)
    • 5 Yıldız(2494)
    • 4 Yıldız(114)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/12/2021

    # Quick Review # .....! Enusic 12V 6A Battery Charger !..... Highly Recomended, Good Product for a Good Price, Very Useful to Charge Batteries. Fully Automatic, Charge Most 12V Batteries, Capacity 4AH - 100AH. Shows Charging Current, Battery Voltage and Battery Temperature. Pulse Repair & Restore Drained and Sulphated Batteries. A Must Buy Product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    Ordered on 29 January 2022 received today i.e, 17 Feb 2022. Working as expected, thanx Banggood for providing best platform for extraordinary electronics items 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Me llegó rápido, vino con un adaptador de enchufe, y el manual en varios idiomas inglés chino italiano y español. Lo vengo probando por el tiempo que indica el manual

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    Prodotto arrivato nei tempi previsti, si presenta bene. Incluso nella confeziona si trova, finalmente anche il manuale in italiano. Ho dato cinque stelle anche se ancoro non l'ho provato mi auguro che proceda tutto bene. Grazie Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Good product, quality is comparable to price. Works fine 13,5V 5,1A Charging. Display is fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    καλός φορτιστής υπάρχουν καί καλύτερη αλλά μέ 19 ευρώ παρα πολυ καλός

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Have successfully charged an Amaron Go battery. However it leaked a bit as I did not see the status "FUL." I should have stopped charging when I saw 100% when I removed the plug from AC. It is worth it however I would warn about relying on the status. You better set a timer instead.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    look good, I will try

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    Nice n Recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    strongly recommend. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$64.79
    • US$39.99
    • US$3.99