Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/07/2021

    Produto chegou conforme tempo estimado. Acessórios para a instalação completo.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    perfect

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Just received my order, delivery was very quick to South Africa received goods in under 3 weeks. One problem though the reverse camera has a heavy scratch on the lens, hope its still usable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tomVIP2
    US
    21/07/2021

    First impressions: very clean screen (not busy with un-needed icons), well documented wiring & great compatibility with my Samsung S10. Shipping was very fast (I think it was 3 days), to California. Cons: mounting holes do not match up to my Toyota Highlander (2007 Hybrid Limited), I had to cut out some of the dashboard framing to get it to fit (previous Sony unit required no cutting). But it might be only an issue with Toyota-I will look for a mounting kit. It supports a four speaker system, but I can't find any menu for balance L-R or Front/Rear. Pros: volume setting for phone is different than the audio, so you don't end up blasting yourself out when changing one or the other. Screen touch very precise-such as tuning in stations. Reception seems fine, I just wish these units included the AM band (have found NONE that do). I would recommend a professional installer, as they would have necessary tools for needed modifications.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Tudo impecável. Conforme o anunciado. Apenas o reparo pela morosidade da entrega. A compra foi feita no dia 4/03, vinda do site de França, e só recepcionei a encomenda em casa no dia 16/03, quando a estimativa seria recepcionar a mesma no dia 11. De resto a encomenda chegou bem acondicionada e todo o material incluído.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Hello, I received the shipment today, which is a GPS screen for the car, but the problem with the measurement is that it is smaller than the size I have in the car, so I want to replace it with a larger screen and return the screen I have

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    got the delivery and the package looked clean. opened it and I found all the things as per description. haven’t fixed it yet but hoping as per reviews that I will be satisfied. will again write soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    コスパ最高です。 ここまでついてこの価格。スピーカーが良ければ音もいいです。 もうこれ以外買う気ないです。 

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    CONFIRMEI RECEBIMENTO POR ENGANO. AINA NÃO RECEBI. OBRIGADO. CONTINUAREI AGUARDANDO A CHEGADA!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Everything's fine today I picked up, everything's in the package, I haven't even connected it in the next few days. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY944.31
    • TRY1,762.82
    • TRY733.01
    • TRY1,888.74
    • TRY1,762.82
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY2,014.67
    • TRY1,636.89
    • TRY503.57