Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3747) İnceleme
  • (932) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3747)
    • 5 Yıldız(3497)
    • 4 Yıldız(208)
    • 3 Yıldız(34)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/05/2021

    Oi, arrived in perfect condition. I am a girl and I installed it myself after one week of hard works (especially wires connection) "(- . -)" I like this screen because it "looks" simple to use but time and use will tell in the future. I give 4/5 stars because there is no "user guide" to install, only a booklet to understand some "limited" functions. If you really want to connect wires, you need to know how your car is made, radio connectors, which slots are used etc. Also, on certain car models, you need to make manually adjustments to make it fit in the frame, but from there, you must use your head and being very creative. That was very hard to install but it was also fun. I am happy that I have succeed alone "(^ . ^)" If a girl can do it, I think others can do it too "(ღ˘ ⌣ ˘ღ)"... Pictures : 01. The content (excluding metal frame and rectangle plastic frame) 02. Be sure to know which wires are used (this one is Ford Fusion 2007) 03. Make some adjustments 04. Add some finition (my frame was too big so I made a frame with cereal cardboard (x3)) 05. I painted the cardboard in black 06. I put on the original plastic frame and let it dryed (to keep the form) 07. The result of the frame 08. A zoom of the finition 09. Final installation result I wanted to show more and when its ON but I am already using 9/9 image slots but it works great, no shame to say it "(^ . ^)"

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    φοβερή οθόνη με πολλές λειτουργίες και κάμερα οπισθοπορειας . την έχω 15 μήνες και μέχρι στιγμής δεν έχω κανένα πρόβλημα και για να είμαι ασφαλής πήρα και μια 2η να την έχω μήπως χαλάσει. Πάντως τη συνιστώ έχω πάρει 4 οθόνες και για φίλους

    Yorumlar (27)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Comprei, dia 11/11 e foi enviado dia 19/11 entregue hoje 03/12 Não fui taxado, e entrega super rápida!! Gps e YouTube bluetooth roda tranquilo, ainda não utilizei outros app. aqui no Brasil você vai precisar comprar a moldura pro seu carro, adaptador de antena e do chicote iso 16 vias. Pra quem quer gastar pouco vale a pena comprar essa multimidia.

    Yorumlar (17)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Chegou muito rápido, comprei dia 7/10 chegou hj dia 22/10. Veio muito bem embalado, vieram todos os cabos e acessórios, inclusive câmera de ré e manual em inglês. Fiz teste de bancada e está tudo certo, logo vou pedir pra um profissional fazer a instalação no meu carro, que no caso é um fiesta rocam.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    DOBRY DEN KUPIL SOM TENTO PRODUKT A MAM S NIM PROBLEM ZAMRZOL A PO STLACENI RESET TLACIDLA NASTAL CIERNY MONITOR NEDA SA POUZIVAT POSLAL SOM REKLAMACIU DO BANGGOOD A ZATIAL MY NIKTO NEODPOVEDAL NIE SOM SPOKOJNY AKO SA TU SPRAVAJU K ZAKAZNIKOM PRESLO UZ 7 DNI A NIK SA NEOZVAL MAL SOM RADIO 1 MESIAC A PRESTALO FUNGOVAT VIE MY DAKTO POMOCT DAKUJEM

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    s.a. geçen ay 586 TL ye +kamera ve gümrük vergisi iade sigortali aldım ama şimdi Ocak 2021 de yaklaşık 500 TL ye indi fiyat bilginize alınabilir tavsiyemdir hiç aliexpres den sürpriz gümrük vergisiyle zarar etmeye almaya değmez haa arada ind.le kuponla cazip oluyor iide vergi iadesi yok onun için en iyisi banggood alın derim tşkler thanks seller eyw

    Yorumlar (14)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    O produto funcionou perfeitamente, inclusive já está instalado no meu carro. Consegui usar com facilidade todas as suas funções, desde ouvir música, conectar a câmera de ré, bluetooth, internet, instalar apps. O hardware do multimídia não é tão potente, por isso existe uma certa lentidão em determinados momentos executando o android, mas nada que diminua a qualidade do aparelho. Melhor custo-benefício possível. Recomendo a todos!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    A entrega foi relâmpago! Em menos de 20 dias recebi o produto no Ceará-Brasil. O aparelho possui uma moldura "extra" no acabamento do aparelho(fotos em anexo), e isso dificultou muito a instalação no carro, havendo necessidade de uma adaptação muito "invasiva" no painel do carro e no próprio aparelho (nem todos estão dispostos à fazer isso no carro). O sistema é bom, porém 1GB de RAM não contribui pra fluidez do Android, infelizmente. Mas o uso de apps de música e YT são bons, poderia ser melhor (se está acostumado com boa fluidez de smartphone, vc irá estranhar) A qualidade da tela, cores e resolução é sua principal qualidade, excelente!!! A câmera de ré é boa no dia, ruim à noite, os Leds não ajudam muito. Pelo preço (aproximadamente R$370,00), recomendo a compra. Se tiver possibilidade de adquirir algum com maior quatidade de memória RAM, será um diferencial! Qualidade de áudio ficou EXCELENTE! Ford KA 2011 +Modulo Ts400x4 +kit 2 vias Hurricane QR6.2 +Subwoofer 8" LG 150 RMS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    First item arrived DOA, maybe due to hard transportation. Banggood sent me a replacement device which works fine and is really good valye for money. Audio quality is fine too. Does all it needs to do. Bluetooth is not working currently, but I am sure we will sort it out with Banggood customer service.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    This is a good buy for that price, but of course don’t have excessive expectations. Good wifi and GPS sensitivity is adequate. Bluetooth range is not very large, but it is enough in the car. Radio could be more sensitive, you need a good antenna. Screen brightness and sharpness are perfect, colors are also good. Disadvantage: no physical control buttons, no front panel USB port or SD card slot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY1,168.48
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY847.35
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY762.52
    • TRY2,310.38
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY1,471.78
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY1,453.94
    • TRY445.93