Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/04/2021

    Very good burner, it surprised me. This is only 10 kilos but it is miraculous...! It produces very high heat immediately, reaching 210 degrees Celsius It is extremely economical, at low it burns only 140 ml of petroleum. It can work all night with 1 liter. This little "devil" is unbelievable...!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    It works perfectly, heating the car from minus 5 degrees to 25 degrees in a quarter of an hour with medium power. Logical operation, easy installation. I remodeled it a bit, built in another fuel filter and quality fuel lines and clamps. I connected the electrical wires to speaker connectors so the release is easy to fix. The exhaust has been given a heat-resistant cover. The manual must be read, the installation instructions must be strictly followed !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    hızlı gönderi sorunsuz teslimat. teşekkür ederim.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Le chauffage au diesel pour mon fourgon aménagé, je n’ai pas le temps d’installer, car avec le confinement on est encore à la maison.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    arrivato integro anche se l'attesa è stata un po lunga. anche se l'assistenza clienti funziona bene e ti segue grazie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    dobře zabaleno, topí dobře

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Superinis apararas. Rekomenduoju

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Recieved as described. Be aware that no exhaus silencer is included. It is not loud, but not silent. Generates heat very nicely, but seems to loose more heat through exchaust than comes out of heat chamber. Case is a bit flimsy, but at this pricepoint within acceptabel. Also exhaust has no clear way out from under the case. There is one hole, but both fresh air for the engine and exhaust seems to have to go through same hole. There by making it too small. Essentially there should be two holes. Also fuelline runs a bit close to exhaust, but i think that is how the heat chamber is made. Be aware that it draws quite a few amps to run, otherwise it will throw faults. Took me a while to figure out that my battery couldnt deliver amps, only volts. Would by again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    Prodotto incredibile che nel giro di poco tempo riscalda ambienti anche grandi. Lo uso nella mia casa in montagna e quando arrivo in inverno assieme alla stufa a pellet nel giro di un paio di ore ha scaldato l'ambiente in modo eccezionale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,596.45
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY2,691.98
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY355.96