Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(101)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    Le kit est complet, réservoir auxiliaire, centrale de commande, télécommande, pompe doseuse, l'ensemble des flexibles que ce soit pour l'aspiration d'air, l'expulsion de l'air chaud dans l'habitacle, le faisceau électrique et sa connectique, l'échappement et son tuyaux, platine, toute la visserie nécessaire à l'installation et bien sur la chaudière. Le manuel d'installation est en Anglais, dommage car en Français ce serait sympa, et plus facile a comprendre pour les non-Anglophones! Maintenant, reste plus qu'avoir du temps pour poser tout ça dans mon COMBI VW et tester pour voir ce que ça donne dans la durée.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Reçu rapidement, conforme à la description, tout à l'air d'être la. Juste une petite rayure sur la coque, rien de grave. Je compléterai quand je l'aurai mis en marche.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Super produkt, doporučuji. Jednoduchá montáž, není třeba nic nastavovat,zapojit hadice, stačí napustit hadičku naftou.Pak dát start a pak už jen regulovat potřebný výkon. Pro start je nutný mít stabilní zdroj proudu. Dílenská autonabíječka nestačila pro úvodní start. Ale po připojení na 100Ah baterii bez problémů. Na plný výkon se rozběhne cca do 5 minut. Stejnou dobu trvá i vypnutí. Nejsem si jist, jestli má deklarovaných 8kW, ale topí pěkně. Zkoušeno při - 10C v otevřené garáži. Video se zkouškou Super product, recommended. Easy installation, no need to set anything, just plug in connectors and hosess, fill fuel hose with diesel(manually or use controller). Then push start button and after while adjust heat output that you need. For start is needed to use stable current power source. Workshop charger wasn't been enough. But after connection to 100 Ah battery heater started imediately. To the full heating power it takes about 5 minutes and the same to cooldown. Not sure about declared 8kW, but it' heating nicely. Tested in open garage at -10C deg.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    super fint det gir rigtig godt med varme har monteret det i campingvogn og det fungere rigtig godt kom meget hurtigt ca en en uge efter bestilling

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    ürünü teslim aldım çok güzel paketlenmiş 1 haftada geldi kurulum yapınca incelemeleri mi yazacağım.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Cena, rychlost dodání - jsem spokojen. Ještě nevyzkoušeno, ale snad dobrý.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Very good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Cheap but does the job. Plastic and plastic film is of poor quality and was slightly damaged. Instructions are better to be followed in YouTube videos rather than the manual (both installation as usage). Overall we're very satisfied. Not sure if the CE is an actual European quality mark, or the infamous Chinese Export. So this could matter for some people because of insurance. Shipment was fast (from Spain to the Netherlands). Customer service is at 4 stars, can't give 5 stars for something I have no experience with.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Fast delivery, From I ordered to delivery took only 8 days, The item arrived in good condition, Have unpacked and tried the Webasto, It is so good and works so perfectly that several of my friends will order a Webasto of the same type. It will be connected to the house to keep electricity costs down and as a supplement to extra cold days. The instructions that come with it are bad, on youtube there are many good tips about programming and how to install in houses, cabins and caravans

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Kis késéssel de megérkezett, először a GLS futár más városba vitték. Idióták! A távirányítóban nincs elem!! Nem tudom milyen elemet kell beletenni. A kézikönyv elég nehézkes, nehezen érthető ,a vezérlőpanel programozását a youtube videók segítségével értettem meg. Egyébként jól működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,567.53
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY145.90
    • TRY197.42
    • TRY206.01
    • TRY197.42
    • TRY2,163.92
    • TRY34.26
    • TRY2,378.61
    • TRY188.84