Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (841) İnceleme
  • (143) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(841)
    • 5 Yıldız(793)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/07/2021

    Comprado el 28/5 llegó el 02/07 La caja llegó abollada por un lado, pero el producto llegó intacto, lo cargué para hacer el primer uso, viene con su manual que indica garantía, pero hay un error dice "LED verde cuando la carga este completa" pero la luz del LED es ..¡azul!, pensé que después se volvería azul pero ya había pasado el tiempo de carga. Hice las pruebas inflando un par de neumáticos de moto y lo hizo rápidamente, no más de 5 minutos (29 PSI) La luz Led es muy pobre, no alumbra mucho. Con respecto al tamaño, es voluminoso el aparatito, se podría cargar en una mochila pero en el bolsillo no quepa. Esos serían sus contra (voluminoso y LED linterna es pobre). Los Pro, rápido inflado y buena capacidad de batería. OBSERVACIONES No necesité el "servicio al cliente" lo dejaré en 4 estrellas, pero (para este producto no contacté con ellos, aunque su servicio al cliente es pauperrimo en general para los productos) mejor recen para que no hagan uso de ellos. Servicio Logístico, dentro de lo esperado, algo .as de 30 días, pero fue por el servicio de entrega local.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή. Συμπαγής συσκευή. Εύκολο μενού και χρήση απλή.Σε πίτα λάστιχο το φούσκωσε έως στα 35 psi σε ακριβώς 12 λεπτά. Το κυρίως σώμα δεν ζεστάθηκε καθόλου. Προτείνεται

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    # Quick Review # .....! Enusic 12V 6A Battery Charger !..... Highly Recomended, Good Product for a Good Price, Very Useful to Inflate Car, Bike, Bi-Cycle Tyres. OLED Display, Lithium Battery 4000mAh (2000mAh*2), 3 Nozzle Adaptors. 4 Pressure Units (PSI, BAR, KPA, KG/CM2), 74W 17 Cylinder Motor. Inflation Time 1Min - 10Min For Different Tyres. A Must Buy Product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Really cool and has a decent form factor to it. After about 3-5 minutes the hose gets hot from being attached to the inner workings, meaning there is a cooling requirement in my opinion. The housing never changed a bit, stayed cool. I like the light for night ops, screen is ok, and numbers are big. Used and tested, works like I wanted it to

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    The most important and useful gadget I've bought lately. When I just got it, I've used it to check and compare all 4 wheels of my car with it's charge as it came from the supplier, also inflated 2 balls and it seems like there's more juice to use as is. Only thing that worth changing is the tip that need tighten by twist the thread instead of a tip with clamp for more ease of use. Hope you take that to your attention. At the bottom center of the device is the charge indicator that lights red while charge continues,turns blue when complete. Take a note to the fact that it's pretty noisy in use and can make the tube pretty warm in long use. Glad to have it, hope same to all buyers to come.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2022

    Llego super rápido dos o 3 semanas. Es un buen producto lo probé y todo tiene que recordar que inicia de 0 psi hasta un psi o una presión por ensima de lo que quieres, tiene adaptador de balón, moto, y bombas de fiestas, tiene su cable USB C a USB y cosas en contra vibra, las holgura de la tuerca puede dañarse al enrosca y desenrroscar la válvula de la llanta de carro. Hay que enroscar bien el cable se calienta y funciona rápido en menos de 4 - 5 minutos. Y si vas a llenar 4 llantas se va

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    ótimo produto cumprir o quê promete .Mas porém demorou muito pra chegar vocês deveria rever as formas de envio ter opções melhores com o envio melhor ir custo melhor pra nós clientes . gente cuidado com compra de celular com vendo aqui tá tou passando uma com celular quê comprei no início dezembro muito arrependido só trastorno até está em processando , vendem uma coisa que não tem no estoque , depois agente fazer troca até agora não enviaram meu pedido já falei vou procura a justiça do meu país .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    comme toujours un grand merci à bangood , expédition et livraison ultra rapide ( reçu en moins de 10 jours ! ) vraiment bien emballé et protégé , l'article est de qualité , le gonflage est vraiment très rapide pour les pneus d'une trottinette ( moins de 20 secondes pour un pneu complètement dégonflé ! ) il est petit et pratique , viens avec sa notice , plus des accessoires comme câble de recharge USB type C , plusieurs embouts pour les différents pneus , et même un embout pour les ballons ! il y a une petite lumière led intégrée dans la station de gonflage qui est pratique . En bref , je recommande fortement cet article surtout pour le prix de 35 euros en achat groupé , merci a la marque Enusic , et merci a Bangood ! vous êtes les meilleurs ☺️👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Prodotto in confezionamento sigillato, ottimo, il dispositivo funziona perfettamente e completo di tutti gli accessori. E con mia sorpresa è anche più grande come dimensioni di quello che mi aspettavo. Già caricato alla fonte, gli ho dato una carica di pochi minuti, quindi la batteria regge bene la carica nel tempo. Ho provato il gonfiaggio di monopattino, materassino mare e pneumatico macchina e nessun problema. La qualità costruttiva è ottima e il Led torcia un plus molto utile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    I purchased from Banggood, two IMars products, one IMars J06 2000A 22000mAh Portable Car Jump and another IMars Enusic 4000mAh 150PSI Air Pump, for the kit in the car. I'm glad of this purchase, super offer, I've tested them, it works super ok. They are very good quality products, with an excellent price/quality ratio, they arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks to the team of banggood professionals. I highly recommend shopping on Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.30
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$24.99