Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (454) İnceleme
  • (77) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(454)
    • 5 Yıldız(416)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2022

    to those who confused how to use it for the 1st time.. 1: insert simcard. make sure there is signal in your area and also internet package on the simcard. 2: download the app and login. there, you will see the device status is offline, also gps might shown on china. 3: register the APN. 4: connect the device power cable with the ACCU or power source of your car/motorcycle. And the device status will change to online. it wont change to online if you didnt connect to power source. Product is good, although the brand sent to me was iMars, not Enusic (guess its same tho). Also about the expiry date, it's 1 year (or less), but you can contact banggood to help extend it (and seller will extend it for another 100years). confirmed this after asked banggood by email cservice@banggood.com. what made me worry was, the package's safety. since mine didnt come bubblewrapped, so quite fragile. glad it came safely.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    The tracker works great. Launched immediately after installing the SIM card. The application has more features, but the main functions can be controlled by SMS. Minimal current drain in sleep mode, about 4 Ma, it's good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    I am impressed with this device, it works inside of the house precisely, when power is disconnected it sends message and make phone call so you do not miss that message, good features for this small device, only I would like to have full list of commands, how to change password is not listed in manual

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Λειτουργεί, θέλει εγκατάσταση από ηλεκτρολόγο για τις έξτρα δυνατότητες του. Η εφαρμογή αρκετά καλή και είναι δωρεάν εφ 'όρου ζωής. Κάνει αυτό που λέει! Προτείνεται

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    I have just received the goods, I will install the sim and will comment on the quality of the next product after using it. Thanks Shop

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    barang sudah datang,semoga awet,untuk pengiriman kalo bisa lebih dipercepat min,soalnya nunggunya lumayan juga

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    πολυ καλο και με χαρτες

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    berfungsi dengan baik

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    Item as described. I do not know why the location of the tracker is moving away from the parking area even if it is parked whole day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    thank you

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$64.81
    • US$38.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$42.39