Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (278) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(278)
    • 5 Yıldız(261)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/03/2020

    I purchased this Lancol Micro 200 Pro battery tester so I can keep an eye on the health of my car and motorcycle batteries. This tester seems to give consistent results when doing test back to back. I took one of my cars to a local service center to have them test the battery, then I tested using the Lancol and we got pretty close to the same readings. The cables and clamps are very good quality. My YouTube video review can be seen here... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BB-PMcbDoL0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Works perfect. I have tested it in many cars (Opel Corsa 1.3D 2015, Renault Clio 1.5D 2016, Suzuki Grand Vitara 2002 without catalyst and Alfa 156 with many problems). You can easily erase the codes that you see. You can also see real time facts of your car while driving (at Clio 32 different parameters!) such as real water temperature, diesel pump presure(more than 1200 bar) lamda sensor temperature and more. Definitely worth the money.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    This an excellent tool. really impressed with the quality and the consistent of measurement. very wide range of batteries check... both motorcycle and cars...and even bigger batteries can be tested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    Excellent product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    What's the situation worth very well from a thank you score

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    It seems to be pretty accurate. I compared the measured value with a UNI-T multimeter. So far, so good. I will need to test it a bit more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2022

    Ürün anlatıldığı gibi, işini gayet iyi yapıyor, memnun kaldım, tavsiye ederim.Kargo direct mail ile gümrüğe takılmadan tam 10 günde geldi, Türkiye ye giriş yaptıktan sonra dağıtımı Aras Kargo yapıyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Really good battery tester and strong quality Thanks for fast delivery اچھی کوالٹی اور ٹھیک رزلٹ دیتا ہے اتنی جلدی ڈیلوری کرنے کا شکریہ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • gilmarj
    BR
    30/09/2020

    produto excelente e de qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    O aparelho tem boas funcionalidades e bom desempenho, muito útil. Chegou até bem rapido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$16.79
    • US$34.19
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.49
    • US$32.19
    • US$6.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$31.99