Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (241) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(241)
    • 5 Yıldız(223)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ionize
    CZ
    2019-11-19 15:58:52

    It works as it should, basically. Both modes (RX/TX) are fine, sound quality is decent, battery life is good for such a small cell. But there is one huge design flaw in this device. Left and right channels are swapped. In most applications, you would not probably notice it, but it is there. On the positive side, the device hackable and you might add a microphone if you wish. Fixing the issue with swapped audio channels requires some soldering skill. Basically, you need to remove the solder mask from

    Yorumlar (5)
  • josafar
    HU
    2020-06-08 05:21:48

    kisebb mint gondoltam és recieverként teszteltem egyenlőre, tökéletes ki eszköz, fülhallgatót is bedugva jó minőségű sztereó hangot kapok. csak ajánlani tudom ha ilyen megoldást keresel. Még egy meglepetés, feltöltve beépített aksija van, így vezeték "nélküli" fülhallgatóként is használható Elvileg 6 órát bír, az időt még tesztelni fogom.

    Yorumlar
  • MosDaft
    GB
    2020-02-20 09:35:02

    It is a little flimsy looking/feeling so I plan to wrap it in cloth when I take it travelling. The only issue I had with it was that it would not pair with my earbuds until I disconnected them from my iPhone: I had expected this to happen automatically, but no. The sound quality is not amazing, but it is totally tolerable...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-21 09:05:48

    Amazing tiny device, great sound quality! Works like a charm, I’m definitely getting another one. A++

    Yorumlar
  • Mirana
    RO
    2020-02-22 07:50:23

    The sound quality is descent, battery life is good and range is descent but for this price it's good deal

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-25 14:21:54

    antes de comprar produto Veja a frequência que usa aparelho. por exemplo televisão e som da lg não pegor

    Yorumlar
  • mauroh
    IT
    2020-09-14 05:26:08

    It works great as transmitter and receiver. It pairs with iPhone and Android only as receiver but it can transmit every audio source just fine. Used to add Bluetooth headphone to my TV!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-26 10:37:02

    amazed by the size really small and great quality fast connection with the devices

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-22 03:07:45

    Good working Product, if mic to be provided also too good

    Yorumlar
  • Diego
    BR
    2020-03-10 16:29:56

    Muito bom! recomendo!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY55.62
    • TRY92.70
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY55.62
    • TRY225.89
    • TRY55.62
    • TRY90.79
    • TRY92.06
    • TRY252.94
    • TRY238.62
    • TRY79.49
    • TRY63.57
    • TRY87.44
    • TRY63.57
    • TRY111.31
    • TRY90.23
    • TRY596.67
    • TRY143.14