Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2021

    shipping is fast arrived within 1 week from cz warehouse. packaged ok no damage when received. Power station main body is made of study hard plastic no flexing. Unit can be used while charging. Displayis is basic but I wish they added feature that's tell how much watt it takes in or output. Tested on an 800w rice cooker and it work. AC outlet charging time from 20% to 100% is about 10 hrs, can used while charging. I purchased  iMars SP-B150 150W solar panel will test when it's arrvie. At promo price its cheapest you can buy at about 0.5€/Watts. Best valeu for money if you only need basic features 

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Haven't been able to test it. But it looks and feels like a beast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    very well packed. the product is working perfectly. works with eu plugs .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    testuje, jak na razie ok. masywny , solidny. dostawa wręcz błyskawiczna. imars zaladowany przed dostawa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Podobnie jest z tym produktem. Produkt przyszedł bardzo szybko i bardzo dobrze zapakowany, bez zarysowań. Podłączyłem opalarkę 2000w i ustawiłem na 170 stopni. Nie powinno zadziałać, bo urządzenie ma wartość max 1000w, ale zadziałało i to bez przerwy przez całą godzinę. Po godzinie używania opalarki, urządzenie pokazywało jeszcze 20% pojemności. Wyłączyłem opalarkę dla bezpieczeństwa urządzenia. 8 godz. wystarczyło żeby naładować 80% do pełnego naładowania z sieci. Daję bardzo dobry

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    Reçu en une semaine. bonne qualité et produit totalement fonctionnel. Placé dans un camping car pour gagner en autonomie lors de nos arrêts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Bardzo szybka dostawa i bardzo dobry produkt. Nie sadzilem ze to urzadzenie moze byc az tak dobre, polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    it works, it can power lights and the TV. I didn't do a full load test or capacity test but it works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Good buy and fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    De momento todo perfecto envío super rápido en 6 días en casa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,140.17
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY915.86
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY429.84