Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/03/2021

    το προϊόν ήρθε πάρα πολύ γρήγορα και σε μια πρώτη αρχικη δοκιμή όλα λειτουργούν άψογα

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    In the fourth day of delivery the Portable Power Station arrived (Germany!). After chargin for some minutes it reached 60 % and I started to test inverter function with 43 W Halogen bulb. After 3 hours of lightning I took the picture with remaining 16 % of charge. After further 36 minutes it was empty and switched of. These values confirm a capacity of about 270 Wh as promised. For recharging I estimated about 16 hours. Maybe this could be a little bit faster. All about: I'm totally convinced. I have some wishes: - for Europe an original 220 V power socket - complete service manual - intelligent power management - bluetooth interface - offer of suitable adapter equipment for charging by solar panels - offer of suitable adapter to charge car batteries - and no ending ideas Thanks and keep healthy! Klaus

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    good power station for charging my Lipo's on field. I use my 100W solar panel to charge the power station. USB Type-C works with my MacBook, but not for charging the MacBook battery, only as power supply. With 220V I can plug my apple 60W charge and use it with my laptop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Works very well and one week delivery from CZ ! Tested with a water heater, 230 Volt and 300 Watt ... no problem. Ant its really a pure Sinuswave, see image.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    It's nice and compact. I was able to power a 4k tv with it. It needs at least 10W being drawn from it, otherwise it shuts down

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    bom produto bastante eficiente

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    all good, just make sure to tighten the screws holding the front and back plate..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Deze iMars-powerbank gebruik ik als draagbaar 230 Volt stopcontact om onderweg bij langere fietstochten de ingebouwde accu van mijn elektrische fiets bij te laden. De platte 230 Volt-eurostekker van mijn fietsacculader (145 Watt) past gewoon in het 230 Volt stopcontact van deze iMars-powerbank. De iMars-powerbank neem ik gewoon mee in mijn fietstas en bij elke rustpauze laad ik de fietsaccu weer een beetje bij. (Tegelijkertijd kun je trouwens ook je smartphone opladen via de USB-uitgang, dus ik zit onderweg tijdens fietstochten ook nooit meer met een lege smartphone-accu.) De iMars zorgt er dus voor dat ik langere fietstochten met de E-Bike kan maken!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    praktischer Energieversorger, leicht, gut zu bedienen, sauber verarbeitet, funktioniert einwandfrei, Bedienungsanleitung englisch Anbei die deutsche Übersetzung ohne Gewähr, danke an Anni

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    To my surprise works flawless (it was worth the risk buying an unknown brand this time) - I did put it to the test with a protable beamer in the park. Notable: The cooling fan is very quiet! Torchlight is fine but not too useful when settting up the portable beamer/canvas outdoors in the dark. Still need my headlamp. One more thing: Delivery was pretty quick.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY248.68
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY1,115.08
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY814.76
    • TRY1,029.30
    • TRY334.46
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY180.06