Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2021

    The device came in 10 days to my country. Very fast for such an import scheme. Very good product and suitable for Outdoor use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Ok. Za čtrnáct dní doma.Krabice poškozená dopravou.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    Just arrived! Not tested yet. Good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    Its okay. got 40 W at 12:00 in Hamburg/Germany and max. 55 W after adjusting the angle of incidence. I doubt that it is possible to obtain more than 60W with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Excellent case quality and charges devices very well. Comes with everything you need to get started. If you need to charge 12V battery all you need is a cheap solar charge controller and good to go. very portable and convenient. I highly recommend for camping, fishing, hunting and RV/travel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Quality is good, but the manual could be more complete. It shows, for instance, one output port gives you several different voltages but I am not sure how it works.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Arrivato dopo 6 giorni, si presenta molto ben fatto, le cuciture sono ok ed anche la robustezza, purtroppo oggi piove e non posso testarlo ma non vedo xke non dovrebbe funzionare! Ho approfittato di un super sconto e lho pagato solo 66 euro!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    panello ben costruito leggero e pratico con accessori forniti. consigliato

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    E' il secondo che acquisto perché il prodotto è molto buono. Spedizione veloce. Consigliato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    Maximal 65w echte Leistung. Aber für den Preis ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$395.99
    • US$306.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$314.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$256.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99