Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/09/2021

    schnelle Lieferung, ordentlich verpackt, verarbeitet ok, erster Test ok, Volt ok , Ampere in der Morgensonne weniger ,denke ist für den Preis zu empfehlen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    καλο

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Ok 15.10.2021 at 2 p.m., I saw 4.8 A on my charging regulator .I think it is ok panel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    From the product description it was already clear that this panel could never supply 150W. Short circuit current multiplied by open circuit voltage is NOT the correct way to specify the power of a solar panel. After testing myself on a very clear and cool day by putting two panels in series and measuring with different methods I reached a maximum of 175W. This is for two panels, so 87.5W per panel. I measured while charging batteries with two different MPPT solar charge Controllers and both gave the same result +/- 2 W. For the price the panels performance is still okay, just don't expect to get the performance indicated. What I also highly doubt but obviously won't test is the "waterproof" part. I expect the panels themselves to be absolutely water-resistant but can't image the same for the junction box with the output connections. While it is inside the bag on the back of the panels I doubt this is waterproof for more than a few minutes if light drizzle. You better don't put this permanently outside but just set it up temporarily when the sun is out. I haven't contacted the seller as I don't expect any improvement to be possible but I more or less got what I expected.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    ottimo pannello, di buona fattura, robusto e comodo da riporre. Lo uso per ricaricare il mio telefono che ha una batteria da 4500 mAh, in pieno sole in poco più di un ora il telefono è completamente carico. Ha due porte USB standard, una di queste Quick charge e un usb-c. Ha un uscita DC che uso per caricare una Power station e un'uscita diretta con cavi +e- a cui collegare un regolatore di carica per alimentare una batteria esterna. Non ho testato se i 150w siano reali, sicuramente la resa è buona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Przesyłka dotarła bardzo szybko. Poprzedni produkt okazał się spełnić moje oczekiwania, więc zamówiłem drugi. Panel załadował 20% pojemności urządzenie, iMARS PS S220 814wh 1000w, w ciągu 100 minut w pochmurny dzień. Myślę że to jest bardzo dobry wynik. Bardzo dobry produkt. Gorąco polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    Funciona muy bien incluso con cielo nublado, de momento probado con cargador de móvil y de baterías de ácido liquida con controlador de carga ( aparte) falta probar con inversor Llegada muy rápido

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Great combination for my Loskii LK-PS10 Portable power station. Even with low light charging works - will serve as backup battery/solar combo for my ham radio gear (100W transceiver).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    The panel makes a good first impression, and seems to operate properly. One panel among the three available in my unit is not glued correctly on the upper edges, but it seems to have no impact on the overall performance. More tests are needed but generally I'm happy with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Order arrived quickly. Product exactly as advertised. Very neat product the way it folds out and compact when folded up. tested it and it works. haven’t confirmed actual watts generated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99