Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (134) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(134)
    • 5 Yıldız(118)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2022

    It arrived well packaged and delivery was quite fast. Features a sealable pouch to store cables or thin USB devices. The two output ports line inside the pouch. Output port support up to 9V. It is waterproof and the build quality is pretty good. The SP-B21 model doesn't come with any accessory such as carabiners or charging cable. By using carabiners you can hang this solar panel to a backpack and use it during walking. Unlike other solar panels, this can be folded while the carabiners are attached. Solar panels are more efficient if the panels are at a 90 degree angle to the sunlight beams. I adjusted the panels at almost a 90 degree angle to the winter cloudy sun, ran a test and got a max of 1.5A 5V output power. It wasn't the sunniest day so in summer sun the output power will be greater than this. I'm a big fan of solar power so the iMars SP-B21 is very beneficial while camping. I'm happy with this portable solar panel USB charger because I can always charge my Li-ion Ni-MH batteries and phones during the day. The brand also has more powerful chargers with four panels and DC output for laptop charging. I suggest to use solar panels in combination with a power bank or a smart battery charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    Zakupiony towar przyszedł w 5 dni, to całkiem super wynik! Wielkie dzięki. Sprzęt działa, i oby jak najdłużej. Trudno mi było uzyskać parametry znamionowe ale sprawdziłem od razu: 21.03.2022 godz. 16, niebo bezchmurne, udało mi się uzyskać w szczycie ( zależy od kąta ustawienia względem promieni słońca) nawet 1,5 A. Średnio 170mAh w 10 min. Ta wartość będzie jeszcze lepsza latem. Może komuś przydadzą się takie dane. Ogólnie sprzęt trochę mniejszy niż kartka A4, lekki, na biwak czy wypad w góry do ładowania powerbanka na pewno się przyda jako alternatywa w razie "W". Jeszcze raz dziękuję.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    Szybka dostawa i bez żadnych kłopotów. Sprzęt działa nawet przez szybę i przy chmurach na niebie (wiadomo, że będzie długo ładować). Dzisiaj pierwsze testy polowe w pełnym słońcu. Szybkie ładowanie działa również jednak potrzebne mocne słońce. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu Jak na razie, zobaczymy jak będzie z wytrzymałością.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    I got this in time and in perfect condition. Really high quality material. It charged my phone even in dim light, however, I have not fully tested it yet but seems to work. There are two regular USB connectors in the top pouch. Also it comes with small loops to attach it on something.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Seriously, I am amazed by the quality or the product (and packing). I wasnt able to use it ( i just got it and its dark) but the quality is just great. I will try to use it during day and will add how it works.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2022

    HUN: elégedett vagyok vele. egy 12500 Amh akkut 10 óra alatt tölt fel, szerintem ez teljeseb jó I am satisfied with it. it charges a 12500 Amh battery in 10 hours, I think this is quite good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Заряжал Redmi note 8 pro смартфон был включен, в пасмурную погоду, переменной облачности - за 1,5 часа зарядился на 12% считаю это нормальным.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Towar cały z małą skazą mam nadzieję ,że będzie działać.Dziękuje za szybką realizację.Sprawdzajcie dokładnie towar przed wysyłką ,aby uniknąć takich sytuacji.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2022

    güneşli havada henüz inceleme fırsatım olmadı fakat ilk izlenimlerime göre güzel görünüyor. ampere uygulamasından max 490 MA değerini gördüm. güneşli havalarda eminim çok daha iyi performans koyacaktır ortaya. ayrıca teslimat süresi de gayet iyi. 10 gün içinde elime ulaştı.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2022

    Měřeno aplikací Ampere při plně slunném počasí. Na telefonu Huawei P40 Pro se aktivuje super rychlé nabíjení. První foto USB 2 a druhé foto červený USB 1.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$184.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$94.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$219.99