Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (207) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(207)
    • 5 Yıldız(172)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2021

    Egy 50W-os panelt kaptam. Sajnos eszközök hiányában nem tudtam tökéletes mérést csinálni, de amit sikerült, azt leírom. A méréshez készítettem egy fényerősségmérőt (Arduino + Photoresistor). Tettem rá egy kijelzőt, ami 0-9 érték között mér. 0: kevés fény (naplemente, napkelte), 9: erős leddel közvetlenül a photoresistorra világítok. Fogyasztónak egy 1A áramerősséggel tölthető 5V-os powerbankot használtam. Hálózatról töltve a powerbank fogyasztása ~120mA a mérési eszközeimmel. A panel eredményei: 9: 75-100mA, 8: 6-74mA, <=7: nem tudtam mérni. Attól tartok, hogy a mérőműszer túl sokat levesz, mivel 10A-es méréssel hálózatról sem töltötte a powerbankot és úgy is csak 120mA mérhető. Mérőműszer nélkül egy USB lámpa még 7 fényerőnél is teljes erővel világított. Lehet hogy 7 alá is ment a fényerő, de sajnos az Arduino műszerem megadta magát, Magyarországon Október 29-én este 6:30-kor még egész tűrhető volt a fénye a lámpának.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Chegou rápido no Brasil. Anteriormente já havia comprado outros 2 painéis, agora comprei mais 2. Liguei 2 em paralelo e em série com outros 2 em paralelo, para obter tensão maior com corrente maior. Utilizo um MPPT MPPT5025A-DUO MPPT 25A 12V comprado também na BANGGOOD que reduz a tensão e aumenta a corrente de carga da bateria. O painel SP-P50 produz na realidade de 35W a 40W. O painel é robusto pois suportou o maltrato do transporte. Olhe nas fotos como chegou a embalagem. Nos anteriores a embalagem foi muito melhor. Recomendo a BANGGOOD melhorar a embalagem atual. Gostei muito dos painéis.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    iMars portable solar panel 25W This is a nice solar panel that can charge phone and 12V batteries via 2 port. 1 USB QC that handle 5V, 9V and 12V and a DC output (19V via a 5.5mm connector). To load 12V battery you might need a special cable. It starts producing power also under cloudy days. It is not rainproof, therefore you should not leave it outside permanently connected since it is not weather-proof. It features 2 holes to hang it to hooks. Very advised for camping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Смело можно на природу, на длительный отдых, тут вам и освещение и зарядка для ваших гаджетов. Надо до купить аккумулятор, лампочки и немного проводов и будет вам счастье. Берите, не пожалеете!!! Товар ОЧЕНЬ рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    The solar panel arrived quickly, packed in a box. It works when the bright southern sun gives out 0.4 A. It is suitable for charging non-powerful devices. More powerful ones, such as a phone, will require more power. In general, I liked it, you can use it. It is quite possible to charge a flashlight or other device. Size approximately 60*40cm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    I received the package without damage, very well packed. The functionality is excellent. I am extremely satisfied. I recomend. Thank you for the excellent Bangood merchandise.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2022

    Arrived quickly in Brazil. Previously I had already bought 4 other panels, now I bought 2 more. I connected 2 to 2 in series and then in parallel, to obtain higher voltage with higher current. I use an MPPT MPPT5025A-DUO MPPT 25A 12V also purchased at BANGGOOD that reduces the voltage and increases the battery charge current. The SP-P50 panel actually outputs from 35W to 40W. The panel is robust as it has endured the mistreatment of transport. I recommend BANGGOOD to improve the current packaging. I really liked the panels.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Пришла батарея и кабель. Есть два разъема. Для зарядки нужны прямые солнечные лучи.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    I am surprised how fast this solar charger is charging my phone. And it's basically free energy. It made me think about putting solar panels to charge my entire home.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    pannello molto bello e fatto con ottimi materiali. sembra robusto. ho esposto al sole e il led si è acceso immediatamente a segnalare che funziona. Adesso mi resta da fare altri test e vedere come si comporta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$139.99
    • US$16.99