Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2021

    Chegou rápido no Brasil. Anteriormente já havia comprado outros 2 painéis, agora comprei mais 2. Liguei 2 em paralelo e em série com outros 2 em paralelo, para obter tensão maior com corrente maior. Utilizo um MPPT MPPT5025A-DUO MPPT 25A 12V comprado também na BANGGOOD que reduz a tensão e aumenta a corrente de carga da bateria. O painel SP-P50 produz na realidade de 35W a 40W. O painel é robusto pois suportou o maltrato do transporte. Olhe nas fotos como chegou a embalagem. Nos anteriores a embalagem foi muito melhor. Recomendo a BANGGOOD melhorar a embalagem atual. Gostei muito dos painéis.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    The solar panel arrived quickly, packed in a box. It works when the bright southern sun gives out 0.4 A. It is suitable for charging non-powerful devices. More powerful ones, such as a phone, will require more power. In general, I liked it, you can use it. It is quite possible to charge a flashlight or other device. Size approximately 60*40cm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Egy 50W-os panelt kaptam. Sajnos eszközök hiányában nem tudtam tökéletes mérést csinálni, de amit sikerült, azt leírom. A méréshez készítettem egy fényerősségmérőt (Arduino + Photoresistor). Tettem rá egy kijelzőt, ami 0-9 érték között mér. 0: kevés fény (naplemente, napkelte), 9: erős leddel közvetlenül a photoresistorra világítok. Fogyasztónak egy 1A áramerősséggel tölthető 5V-os powerbankot használtam. Hálózatról töltve a powerbank fogyasztása ~120mA a mérési eszközeimmel. A panel eredményei: 9: 75-100mA, 8: 6-74mA, <=7: nem tudtam mérni. Attól tartok, hogy a mérőműszer túl sokat levesz, mivel 10A-es méréssel hálózatról sem töltötte a powerbankot és úgy is csak 120mA mérhető. Mérőműszer nélkül egy USB lámpa még 7 fényerőnél is teljes erővel világított. Lehet hogy 7 alá is ment a fényerő, de sajnos az Arduino műszerem megadta magát, Magyarországon Október 29-én este 6:30-kor még egész tűrhető volt a fénye a lámpának.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Смело можно на природу, на длительный отдых, тут вам и освещение и зарядка для ваших гаджетов. Надо до купить аккумулятор, лампочки и немного проводов и будет вам счастье. Берите, не пожалеете!!! Товар ОЧЕНЬ рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    I am surprised how fast this solar charger is charging my phone. And it's basically free energy. It made me think about putting solar panels to charge my entire home.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    pannello molto bello e fatto con ottimi materiali. sembra robusto. ho esposto al sole e il led si è acceso immediatamente a segnalare che funziona. Adesso mi resta da fare altri test e vedere come si comporta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Пришла батарея и кабель. Есть два разъема. Для зарядки нужны прямые солнечные лучи.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Great 25W Solar Panel, easily charges a mobile phone etc. It is also great for connecting to a Nitecore UMS4 charger which in full Sunlight can charge many different types of batteries. This is great for charging torch batteries when no mains power is available. Only the 25W version is suitable for this charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    akıllı saatleri ve oyuncakları hatta cep telefonunu bu şekilde şarj ettim. thanks Banggood 👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Kvalita zpracování i vzhled je dobrá . Nabíjení telefonu je rychlé a nepotřebuje regulátor napětí . To ale neplatí ,pokud budete chtít nabíjet 12 V baterii ,zde je regulátor nutný . Výkonově je to ale 30 - 35 W panel dle srovnání s 30W panelem ,který mám již delší dobu. Dobrý poměr cena a výkon . Mohu doporučit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$7.99