Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (556) İnceleme
  • (98) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(556)
    • 5 Yıldız(525)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/08/2021

    great alim ! I mainly use it with my 3s for my Tyna whoop. we have a LOAD of option, charge, discharge, storage tension. number of cells checks. And one time I forgot to plug the balance and it told me so ! the cables provided are cool, but I had to buy xt30 xt60 adapters for my 3s lipo. on the box, there is some crocodile plug, I have to ask if it's mean to be for use a car battery to power the charger, if so, it will be SOO COOL. The design feel it's reliable and the cool thing : this charger is used a lot in the fpv racer community, and there's good tutorials to use it properly. I recommand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    I got the charger very fast ,I've tested it and I works great. It doesn't overheat so much as cheaper charger I had before ,I can recommend this one combo with charging board , really great :)))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Caricabatterie economico completo di tutti i cavi, alimentatore e Parallel Board. Ottimo per iniziare ma di bassa qualità. Da ricordarsi che si tratta di un CLONE di un IMax B6 e pertanto non saranno presenti alcune funzionalità di quello originale, come per esempio la calibrazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    completo e perfetto nel suo utilizzo lo consiglio per caricare la batterie del drone fpv, io ho come batterie delle tattu fun fly 1300 100c 4s

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    o artigo corresponde ao anunciado. ainda não utilizei mas parece me tudo a funcionar. Apenas o perno da ficha de ligação à corrente veio partido mas como tenho mais cabos idênticos acabei por substitu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    chargeur parfait fait tout manuel en anglais malheureusement mais sur le net il devrai être traduit manque juste un adaptateur xt30 pour les petite baterie mais sinon je recommande pour la longévité de vos baterie !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Once again Bangood have come up trumps with fast delivery. They certainly take pride in packing items, I am also impressed with how the box turned up undamaged all the way from China. As yet I have not tested it due to other commitments but one thing I will say I ordered the EU version plug but they sent me the US version, It's not a big deal as I am fortunate to have boxes of different leads and power supplies that I accumulated over the years in repairing computers. That being I say Well done Bangood great service as amazing delivery times!!! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    imballaggio perfetto spedizione senza nessun ritardo. prodotto ottimo con molte funzionalità lo trovo super utilissimo non solo nel mondo dei droni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Very good product. Arrived in about 2 weeks to Canada, balance charges a 6s Lipo really well and has a lot of safety features which is a huge plus at this price, nice job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    I'm very impressed with the service. The shipment arrived in time and the product is very well packaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY642.54
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY298.12
    • TRY1,385.81
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY331.30
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY1,033.32
    • TRY225.70