Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (466) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(466)
    • 5 Yıldız(436)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-01-11 13:12:15

    The charger was delivered in excellent conditionIt traveled from China to TexasWithout any issues.Actually unit itself feels very sturdy, As advertise this charger is compatible with S2 and S3 batteries.If you're in the market for something simple yet effective I would definitely recommend this product!

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2019-11-21 13:25:39

    It work. i use this for charge little battery 350mAh. for Orlandoo. I attach some photos. electronic build is ok. plastic is cheap and AC connectors moves.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-04 14:48:44

    works perfectly so far for 2s n 3s lipo but feels cheaply made n like would break but it doesn't would recommend

    Yorumlar
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-01-27 03:17:21

    It is a little and cheap LiPo 2s to 3s battery charger. It seems to be doing its job and I think its working as it should on my 2s LiPo RC battery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-03 10:46:34

    A got these for all my 2 s lipo very handy

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-06 12:22:43

    Good Product. Very Light (plastic quality isn't exceptional). Tested with 2200mAh 3S 30C Batterie Lipo XT60.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-04 05:21:40

    gayet güzel ve kullanışlı 14.60 gümrük vergisi çıktı

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-07 15:11:37

    superbe

    Yorumlar
  • Sasi77
    HU
    2020-08-06 06:34:51

    A termék időben megjött jól működik!!! Teljesen megfelel az elvárásaimnak!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 12:41:18

    Entrega rápida .Funciona a la perfeccion

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.87
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY396.13
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY53.85
    • TRY25.87
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY226.32
    • TRY29.03
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY46.74