Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (682) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(682)
    • 5 Yıldız(631)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2019

    The charger was delivered in excellent conditionIt traveled from China to TexasWithout any issues.Actually unit itself feels very sturdy, As advertise this charger is compatible with S2 and S3 batteries.If you're in the market for something simple yet effective I would definitely recommend this product!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    A really good Lipo battery charger for the price ! I tested it and it works as expected ... Simple, not the faster charging but it does the job !!! Pay attention to the heat produced on charger during charging, so don't put the Lipo battery side by side with the charger. Product arrived in perfect shape together with an EU plug. Shipping and delivery times were really fast as usually do when i buy from Banggood ... Satisfied !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    A good lipo charger for the price! I was new to the Rc Car hobby so I needed a cheap charger so I went for this, So far I have had no problems. I would highly recommend!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    juiste product, snelle levering. tevens met een eu stekker erbij.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    product juist verpakt, netjes en goed product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Great new charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    came very fast good product xxxx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Excellent and very easy to use. Takes time but the batteries are really fully and balance charged. Fast shipping and Banggood is always A1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    took less than a week to get to the UK and it's a haven't tested yet but it seems a good quality charger for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    good shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.14
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY168.42
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY1,404.56
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY941.01
    • TRY160.70
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY1,530.98
    • TRY365.08
    • TRY1,067.43
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY2,106.91
    • TRY969.10
    • TRY407.22
    • TRY983.15