Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-25 12:35:51

    ยังให้คะเเนนไม่ได้ เพราะยังไม่ได้ลอง ใช้งานเลย ของมาสภาพ ok

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-15 14:36:06

    First impression: excellent! Installation was very easy, old wheel out, imortor wheel in. App connected without problems. Haven't had time for extended testing. Replaced the tire, which was quite narrow (23/622 from memory) with 35/622 (28*1 5/8* 1 3/8), which was fitted on the original wheel from my bike. On high assistance mode (3), it went about 36km/h with some pedalling (100kg load). Had some juice left after 20km. Really love the fact it has a cruising mode. Only negative so far: engine

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-10 20:52:41

    Exceeded my expectations! So quiet and the 5 ride modes are very easy to use and understand. I was starting to worry because I have not seen any videos up yet. I made a quick little video here. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unVKhapF5A8

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-02 09:33:15

    It absolutely does not work on the bluetooth wireless channel. It is not connected, the password specified in the manual does not work.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-21 11:22:53

    La rueda pesa 10,7 kg con la batería, lo que resulta una barbaridad. Aunque con dificultad, conseguí bajarme la APP, su funcionamiento e información es adecuado. Pero lo mas importante es el funcionamiento de la rueda y sus prestaciones... la asistencia es poca e insuficiente para que merezca la pena, la duración de la batería parece ser bastante, aunque yo no he querido rodar mucho tiempo porque no me sentía a gusto por el peso de la rueda y la poca asistencia que me ofrecía, con lo que el

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 11:08:27

    Awsome product!

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-25 22:14:25

    Good product

    Yorumlar
  • flc
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-12 12:43:44

    THE MODEL YOU SENT ME DOESN'T WORK WIRELESS. PLEASE CONFIRM THAT NO NEED LCD THROTTLE. LCD THROTTLE DIDN'T COME WITH THE PRODUCT.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap