Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2019

    Está muy grande lamentablemente pero se que es ideal para lugares fríos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    The product is excellent, but the size is large and the fabric is heavier than what I expected, but there is no problem, a little modification at the tailor and it becomes good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Very Comfortable ! Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    I Love it! its very nice.....for a 195 pound guy Xl will be perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    lừa đảo, chất lượng cực kém

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    jacket is very light, would need to layer it. Size run small,I would recommend you order 2 size up. Order was place Dec 29th did not arrive until Mar 8.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    ottimo prodotto per il prezzo conviene prenderne 2 l’importante è prendere le misure precise e non esagerate ma prendere le più giuste altrimenti arriva troppo grande. comunque io lo portato a sistemare dalla sarta di fiducia con pochi euro ti ritrovi un cappotto bello.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Mantel. Sehr günstig bei guter Qualität. Habe US-Größe L genommen. Ist geringfügig zu groß. Habe 2 Mäntel bestellt in Kahaki und Blau. Der blaue Mantel gefällt mir gut. Danke für die schnell Lieferung, Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2020

    Am 26.12. bestellt und am 9.1 angekommen. Sehr schnelle Lieferung trotz der Feiertage. Größe L ist etwas zu groß, aber besser als zu klein. Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Mantel für den Preis. Habe den gleichen Mantel noch mal in Blau bestellt. Banggood liefert sehr zuverlässig.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Its too large... I order small but i receive too largeee. But overall its good. Online Shopping China the best bang for your buck, provides cool electronics gadgets, toys, cell phones, vr headset, 3d printer, tv box, ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY524.91
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY516.31
    • TRY817.54
    • TRY903.60
    • TRY481.88
    • TRY499.09
    • TRY791.72
    • TRY636.80
    • TRY516.31
    • TRY800.32
    • TRY326.96
    • TRY843.36
    • TRY567.95
    • TRY473.27
    • TRY533.52
    • TRY851.96
    • TRY309.75